GOODNEWS: Uzoho Celebrates the Birth of his first son

emjay
GOODNEWS: Uzoho Celebrates the Birth of his first son

Post by emjay »

Nigeria's Goalkeeper Francis Uzoho has taken to Instagram to announce the Birth of his First son.

The young Deportivo Goal keeper on loan at F.C amonia is still nursing an injury sustained on a friendly match between Nigeria and Brazil which has ruled him out for 3 months.

The Shot stopper wrote on Instagram
"Welcome to the world son❤ #First son# pinky na woman you be jare❤

Congratulations Uzoho!

SOURCE: FOOTYNAIJA
Re: GOODNEWS: Uzoho Celebrates the Birth of his first son

Congratulations on the bouncing baby boy. We thank God.

Without prejudice, let's keep quiet. :tic:

Congrats!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

congrats uzoho
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Congratulations Uzoho!

Congrats our No. 2 Goalkeeper, Akpeyi's capable assistant!