Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:02 pm
by balo
Anyone knows this guy?

Re: Adam Idah With a hattrick for Norwich

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:06 pm
by balo
From Wiki:

Full name: Adam Uche Idah
Date of birth: 11 February 2001 (age 18)
Place of birth: Cork, Ireland
Height: 1.90 m (6 ft 3 in)[1]
Playing position: Forward

Ireland probably has a gem on their hands.

Re: Adam Idah With a Hattrick for Norwich

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:10 pm
Mods..... Do your duty. The boy is not Nigerian. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:14 pm
by Tobi17
He's Irish-Nigerian, apparently eligible to represent both countries... realistically I see him been going the Irish way soon... But if Naija approaches, we will definitely stand a better chance of getting him over Ireland for obvious reasons.

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:17 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Tobi17 wrote:He's Irish-Nigerian, apparently eligible to represent both countries... realistically I see him been going the Irish way soon... But if Naija approaches, we will definitely stand a better chance of getting him over Ireland for obvious reasons.
He’s born in Cork (Ireland) and may have never visited Nigeria and factually played for Ireland U17-U19 so how is the reason obvious?He has options just leave it as that.The problem is Nigeria can’t cap them all unless they just select foreign Nigerians and play through a qualifying campaign with no Nigerian born players!

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 8:05 pm
by Rawlings
Oh naija, when will stop claiming things that are not yours?

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 9:33 pm
by pajimoh
You guys get use to the fact that Nigerians dey everywhere. You cannot cap a quater of them.

Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2020 3:05 am
by ANC
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mods..... Do your duty. The boy is not Nigerian. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 12:00 am
by Damunk
pajimoh wrote:You guys get use to the fact that Nigerians dey everywhere. You cannot cap a quater of them.
The idea is to capture the best of them, not all of them.
You win some, you lose some.
Get rich quick or die trying. :idea:

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 12:55 am
by GG of G
The Irish coach said he is seriously considering capping him very soon. The commentators on match of the day said that yesterday. Dude is very solid though. Liked his 2nd goal, really really good.

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 3:18 am
pajimoh wrote:You guys get use to the fact that Nigerians dey everywhere. You cannot cap a quater of them.
The idea is to capture the best of them, not all of them.
You win some, you lose some.
Get rich quick or die trying. :idea:

Dapunk, the boy was irish u17, u20 and now u want to get rich on him? u must be a london based. This kid of stuff only comes from so called Nigerians that have been roaming the UK for yeons.