Kelechi and baby mama drama.

KingLoku
Re: Kelechi and baby mama drama.

Post by KingLoku »

bret- hart wrote:Kelechi that was a taa taa less than 10 years ago now has a 13 yr old son. Nigerian journos no get shame.
shatap dia ma fren. oloshi!
:bump: :taunt: :bump: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

KingLoku wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Kelechi that was a taa taa less than 10 years ago now has a 13 yr old son. Nigerian journos no get shame.

Its 2020 and still you two 50 something year old eddiots still cant think of anything intelligent to contribute on CE. :bored:

KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

bret- hart wrote:
KingLoku wrote:

Its 2020 and still you two 50 something year old eddiots still cant think of anything intelligent to contribute on CE. :bored:
Bia ewu na crime to laugh again , wetin concern Agbro with over load , small boy use ur tongue to count ur teeth cuss u no wan step up to me .
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

MODS, please move this to Rant and Rave. It is not football related :mad: :mad:
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'

CE Association of Certified Ageologists will investigate and report back.

Eclipse wrote:MODS, please move this to Rant and Rave. It is not football related :mad: :mad:
Werin you dey yarn

We are disputing a goal scored 13 years ago. Commot dia :sneaky:

Kelechi does have a 13 year old son just go to Instagram and see the pictures
; his handle is Kelechi72

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
kali

Post by kali »

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4ViECrHQzj/

It is his kid brother chibuike iheanacho.

kali wrote:https://www.instagram.com/p/B4ViECrHQzj/

Why are you answering these fools mschew...

seriously mods why is this thread still here? I will shekpe for the OP and for any mod who sees this and still refuse to to move of lock this thread... I promise you that shekpe is already working

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Even at that, how someone can say that the kid in that picture is 13 years baffles me. How can that kid be 13 years old?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote:

Even at that, how someone can say that the kid in that picture is 13 years baffles me. How can that kid be 13 years old?
That’s why I said it’s no point responding to these ridiculous ppl who have zero critical thinking...