Page 2 of 2

Re: Kelechi and baby mama drama.

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 6:07 am
by KingLoku
bret- hart wrote:Kelechi that was a taa taa less than 10 years ago now has a 13 yr old son. Nigerian journos no get shame.
shatap dia ma fren. oloshi!
:bump: :taunt: :bump: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:39 pm
by bret- hart
KingLoku wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Kelechi that was a taa taa less than 10 years ago now has a 13 yr old son. Nigerian journos no get shame.

Its 2020 and still you two 50 something year old eddiots still cant think of anything intelligent to contribute on CE. :bored:

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 6:46 pm
by KingLoku
bret- hart wrote:
KingLoku wrote:

Its 2020 and still you two 50 something year old eddiots still cant think of anything intelligent to contribute on CE. :bored:
Bia ewu na crime to laugh again , wetin concern Agbro with over load , small boy use ur tongue to count ur teeth cuss u no wan step up to me .

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:52 pm
by Eclipse
MODS, please move this to Rant and Rave. It is not football related :mad: :mad:

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 9:18 am
by cchinukw
CE Association of Certified Ageologists will investigate and report back.

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 9:19 am
by cchinukw
Eclipse wrote:MODS, please move this to Rant and Rave. It is not football related :mad: :mad:
Werin you dey yarn

We are disputing a goal scored 13 years ago. Commot dia :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 5:11 pm
by jette1
Kelechi does have a 13 year old son just go to Instagram and see the pictures
; his handle is Kelechi72

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:53 am
by kali
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4ViECrHQzj/

It is his kid brother chibuike iheanacho.

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 12:56 pm
by maceo4
kali wrote:https://www.instagram.com/p/B4ViECrHQzj/

Why are you answering these fools mschew...

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:29 pm
seriously mods why is this thread still here? I will shekpe for the OP and for any mod who sees this and still refuse to to move of lock this thread... I promise you that shekpe is already working

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 4:05 pm
by lacidi

Even at that, how someone can say that the kid in that picture is 13 years baffles me. How can that kid be 13 years old?

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:02 pm
by maceo4
lacidi wrote:

Even at that, how someone can say that the kid in that picture is 13 years baffles me. How can that kid be 13 years old?
That’s why I said it’s no point responding to these ridiculous ppl who have zero critical thinking...