Wow! Nice.

Re: This Is Why Real Madrid Wants To Sign Victor Osimhen 201

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 9:54 am
by Eaglezbeak
He scored a Cup goal last night!

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 2:20 pm
bobo has 15 goals so far all season...I have't added goals for country yet oooo...very impressive

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 2:25 pm
kai, some of his teammates are useless sha, Bamba alone has cost him 5 assists. :laugh: The boy should have a lot more assists if they could shoot straight. he should go to PSG where they create chances for fun joor :thumb:

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 6:10 am
by kalani JR
I hope he doesn't go to Madrid but he's leaving Lille, they need the money.

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:54 am
by Dammy
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:kai, some of his teammates are useless sha, Bamba alone has cost him 5 assists. :laugh: The boy should have a lot more assists if they could shoot straight. he should go to PSG where they create chances for fun joor :thumb:
Kpom!

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:15 pm
by Eaglezbeak
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:kai, some of his teammates are useless sha, Bamba alone has cost him 5 assists. :laugh: The boy should have a lot more assists if they could shoot straight. he should go to PSG where they create chances for fun joor :thumb:
Kpom!
Those guys are a nervous wreck, they can’t shoot and they don’t know when to pass, they just drip sweat!

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:21 pm
by green4life
I'm still thanking their coach for not playing him at the bridge (due to being a dead rubber game for Lile) otherwise Chelsea would've been preparing for Europa rd of 32 right about now.

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:27 pm
by kali
Still a very raw player.

Pluses - Long legs, strength, power, good ball control
Negatives - Average positioning, Not quick

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:34 pm
by ogasir
kali wrote:Still a very raw player.

Not quick? You are clearly blind.

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:21 am
by Eaglezbeak

As a striker he is quick enough and finds himself with 1on1s with the keeper regularly so that can put your positioning and speed concerns to bed in one.If his positioning is poor but he is still Lille’s top scorer with 14 goals in all competitions then he must be abnormally reactive!

Posted: Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:23 pm
by Rawlings
why is this all-important move missing

African All Stars Transfer News and Rumours: Sassuolo demand €20m for Milan target Duncan
https://www.goal.com/en/news/african-al ... m5562lwqzw

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:28 pm
by ANC
ogasir wrote:

Not quick? You are clearly blind.

:biggrin:

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:32 am
by Babalawo
OsimHen will be Nigerias #1 Striker of all Times! He will make the Late Rashidis record look like a joke.

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:07 pm
by maceo4
Babalawo wrote:OsimHen will be Nigerias #1 Striker of all Times! He will make the Late Rashidis record look like a joke.
By Gods grace, but it won't be easy and we've said that about better players...i.e. Martins...

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:14 pm
by Tobi17
Babalawo wrote:OsimHen will be Nigerias #1 Striker of all Times! He will make the Late Rashidis record look like a joke.
By Gods grace, but it won't be easy and we've said that about better players...i.e. Martins...
Mr Party spoiler, I sure say you go tell your homeboys say you wan go house when boys never even order drinks as party never start yet :taunt:

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:53 pm
by maceo4
Mr Party spoiler, I sure say you go tell your homeboys say you wan go house when boys never even order drinks as party never start yet :taunt:
Call me a realist bro...temper expectations, if it will be it will be but how many times do we prematurely promote the latest flavor of the month only to be disappointed...I guess if you want to live in dreamland you wouldn’t want someone like me around lol...

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 5:01 pm
by Tobi17
Call me a realist bro...temper expectations, if it will be it will be but how many times do we prematurely promote the latest flavor of the month only to be disappointed...I guess if you want to live in dreamland you wouldn’t want someone like me around lol...
Jokes aside, you're right though... so many times we've set the bar of expectations a little too high for these promising players, and they end up largely underachieving or just barely hitting that above average benchmark ... how many of our promising players in recent times even came through on the hypes heaped on them? I can't think of any. Hopefully Osimhen comes good, cause he's young, and most importantly has all the tools to be a world class player in few years time.

Posted: Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:24 pm
by Babalawo
Osimhen > Martins

Younger (Real Age)
Faster
Stronger
Better clinical finisher
Rare to find a striker that hungry and committed to winning!
A future SE captain!

Posted: Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:26 pm
by maceo4
Babalawo wrote:Osimhen > Martins

Younger (Real Age)
Faster
Stronger
Better clinical finisher
A future SE captain!
Lol ok...just YouTube Martins doing it at better teams/leagues at a younger age. Why would you question Martins age? Better finisher lmao...

Posted: Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:52 pm
by john12
I dont think he watched obagoal at inter 2005/06 to make such comments. person wey maldini use his mouth say na one of ein toughest opponent. Anyway let's hope osimehn takes his career seriously and surpass martins

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:26 pm
Babalawo wrote:Osimhen > Martins

Younger (Real Age)
Faster
Stronger
Better clinical finisher
A future SE captain!
:lol: :lol: :lol: Osimhen better than which Martins? :lol: :lol: be it club or Country ..Vic aint even half the player Martins was