Ovie Ejaria could be the next J.J.. *a must watch video*

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 12:58 pm
by naijaguy
Just wow..

Re: Ovie Ejaria could be the next J.J.. *a must watch video*

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 2:47 pm
hyping players who are playing in lower leagues...top prospects are challenging for top honors in top leagues... CE are hyping rejects..smh..it is only on CE folks read about this ejaria or whatever.... couldn't cut it in the Scottish league,.... smh

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:05 pm
by naijaguy
Bigpokey24 wrote:hyping players who are playing in lower leagues...top prospects are challenging for top honors in top leagues... CE are hyping rejects..smh..it is only on CE folks read about this ejaria or whatever.... couldn't cut it in the Scottish league,.... smh
The Championship is bigger and stronger than the scottish league. Fact not feelings

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:24 pm
naijaguy wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:hyping players who are playing in lower leagues...top prospects are challenging for top honors in top leagues... CE are hyping rejects..smh..it is only on CE folks read about this ejaria or whatever.... couldn't cut it in the Scottish league,.... smh
The Championship is bigger and stronger than the scottish league. Fact not feelings
Rubbish! Stop harassing us wit mediocrity, even relegation teams like Norwich are not interested let alone SE. let him go to Belgium and show us what he can do.

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:36 pm
by Cally
The bobo is obviously talented and comfortable on the ball. I see the tendency to over-dribble is there, but that can be coached out of him.

Very good prospect.

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:28 pm
by KingLoku
Cally wrote:The bobo is obviously talented and comfortable on the ball. I see the tendency to over-dribble is there, but that can be coached out of him.

Very good prospect.
So u are one of those talent killers ?. What do u mean coached out of him , every player have a strength what they are very good at ,I feel he should be coached to be more stronger in his possession of the ball not coached out of his talent .( dribbling).

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 6:03 pm
by naijaguy
naijaguy wrote:
Rubbish! Stop harassing us wit mediocrity, even relegation teams like Norwich are not interested let alone SE. let him go to Belgium and show us what he can do.
I guess Mediocrity now has a new meaning. Norwich probably won't be able to sign him. His cost may be bigger than their budget.

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:35 pm
by Eaglezbeak
naijaguy wrote:
:rotf: That’s harsh!

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:36 pm
by Cally
KingLoku wrote:
Cally wrote:The bobo is obviously talented and comfortable on the ball. I see the tendency to over-dribble is there, but that can be coached out of him.

Very good prospect.
So u are one of those talent killers ?. What do u mean coached out of him , every player have a strength what they are very good at ,I feel he should be coached to be more stronger in his possession of the ball not coached out of his talent .( dribbling).
Let me clarify cause its clear you didn't read me clearly well. I said the tendency to OVER-dribble can be coached out of him, not the dribbling talent.

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:27 pm
by KingLoku
Cally wrote:
KingLoku wrote:

Very good prospect.
Let me clarify cause its clear you didn't read me clearly well. I said the tendency to OVER-dribble can be coached out of him, not the dribbling talent.
Ok , but in this video I no see where he over dribbled .

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:29 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Ebere Eze is more talented than Ovie Ejaria. I have watched both of them very closely this season.

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:18 pm
by The YeyeMan

Very good prospect.
Agree with the above. His Liverpool team mate Gini Wijnaldum would be a good footballer for him to study.

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:26 pm
by Lolly
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Ebere Eze is more talented than Ovie Ejaria. I have watched both of them very closely this season.
Foul Foul Foul!

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:57 pm
by Tobi17
This guy pairing with Iwobi/Eze will be lethal for our already good attack.

Posted: Thu Jan 16, 2020 2:53 am
by The real deal
He shd join Barca B

Posted: Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:09 pm
by KingLoku
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Ebere Eze is more talented than Ovie Ejaria. I have watched both of them very closely this season.
Ayo biko make u relax for there , u are good in statistics stuffs but when it comes to spotting talents , boyguy u no get say inside there , me and u don dey on cyber eagles sites for almost more than 24yrs I sabi ur qualities , Happy new decade .

Posted: Thu Jan 16, 2020 11:39 pm
by Damunk
That's what you said about Kelechi Nwakali.

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 12:48 am
by YemiBrazil
Very good player :clap:

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:59 am
by Babalawo
Cap him Already!!!

Would be a good substitute for a tired Iwobi.

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 5:01 pm
KingLoku wrote:
Ayo biko make u relax for there , u are good in statistics stuffs but when it comes to spotting talents , boyguy u no get say inside there , me and u don dey on cyber eagles sites for almost more than 24yrs I sabi ur qualities , Happy new decade .
illiterate so 2020 minus 2004, nah 24 for your head...this shows your brain got no sense in calculating anything . This is a perfect example of someone who lacks any critical thinking skill on basic maths... my goodness 2020 minus 2004 is 16