Man U to sign Ighalo?

Re: Man U to sign Ighalo?

If this deal goes through, then Moses and Ighalo must be invited back to the SE ASAP

My boy!! I'm so proud!

Rawlings wrote:we are waiting patiently
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Baba Rohr once again has been vindicated! Anyway, I think ighalo is spiritually favored! Barca, spurs and united were all interested.

...the way the club is right now, they definitely need a striker, a seasoned striker at least. They also need some beefy body in the midfield. Fred and Mata no carry meat, and Matic is slowing down.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

WOW!! Ighalo to Manure!! Who would have thunk it?!! I am :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Its no longer a question. Its a done deal!

https://www.theguardian.com/football/li ... -more-live

This is a huge move for Manure. It might save their season. Ighalo is a bonafide goal scorer and this is the beginning of his second act.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Congrats to him though. This is good move for him And he's still only 30? I thought he was more than that. So why did he retire from the Super Eagles? He's still got something to offer...
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

charlie wrote:Its no longer a question. Its a done deal!

This is a huge move for Manure. It might save their season. Ighalo is a bonafide goal scorer and this is the beginning of his second act.
Come on man? "Huge"move for Manure? Are you serious? :sneaky: :sneaky:

SylverEagles wrote:

The just signed the top goal scorer at the last AFCON and a player with a proven goal scoring record.
Yes, this is huge for ManU.

You and your bad belle are just gonna have to deal with it.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

charlie wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:

The just signed the top goal scorer at the last AFCON and a player with a proven goal scoring record.
Yes, this is huge for ManU.

You and your bad belle are just gonna have to deal with it.
Well that's one Green White Green coloured way of looking at it. :sneaky: :sneaky:

Charlie dont mind them. they will do Anything whatsoever to trivialize this signing. infact some of the players hyped here never got close to Barca or united at all. pathetic people. Goodluck ighalo

Ighalo is the highest goalscorer in a competition that had Mane and Salah. And oh, Mahrez.

Good move by Man U

Rohr has been vindicated. Ighalo would be the only Nigerian player in a world class club. What if they make top 4?

CHAIIIII, Congrats to Ighalo!!!! Big move, have we ever had a naija play for Manure??? :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

deep down you can tell that CRIMINALS are offended with this signing. theyre shocked, ashamed etc infact if it was their king Ndidi, the topic would had been up to 7pages. we should learn to be happy for our boys equally
Last edited by john12 on Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SylverEagles wrote:

Yes. It is huge deal for Manu. My son has a Pogba jersey, now I cant wait to get an Ighalo Jersey.

john12 wrote:deep down you can tell that CRIMINALS are offended with this signing. theyre shocked, ashamed etc infact if it was their king Ndidi, the topic would had been up to 7pages. we should learn to be happy for our boys equally
I won’t lie it’s kinda shocking, but welcomed and a great move. Better move than the one to Barca that he dodged!

ANC wrote::rotf:

I would gladly eat the humble pie, if they sign he and he plays regular football.

You don wash am down?

Seems it is a done deal

https://www.skysports.com/transfer-centre

If it is comfirmed, welcome to my team, we are not doing well at the moment, hopefully Ighalo will take up this massive opportunity of a lifetime, hopefully help us to qualify for champions league spot

Ighalo united shirt, sold out already!

Loan deal with no option to buy back, now watch Ighalo shame his critics with goals, bring back those legendary Ighalo chops! :thumbs:

SylverEagles wrote:

Yes. It is huge deal for Manu. My son has a Pogba jersey, now I cant wait to get an Ighalo Jersey.
You let your kids support English teams that aren't Everton?

SylverEagles wrote: