Kelechi starts & scores against Brentford in the FA Cup

Nearly had an assist within 5 secs.
Re: Kelechi starts & scores against Brentford in the FA Cup

Nacho's Back!

Kellyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! Makes it 1-0.

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Nacho's not f'ing around today Oooo.
The bobo is going to hammer

Hmmmm Bretford no wan hear word.
Without Ndidi, Leicester always looking vulnerable in that DM
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

His movement has been top notch, hold up play improved. He’s genuinely working on his game. Rogers is a very good manager.

TAP IN KING

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:TAP IN KING
Its an essential part of his job. Every top stricker in history has to be a tap in king.
Kelechi however is capable of much more and has proven it.

okidoki wrote:His movement has been top notch, hold up play improved. He’s genuinely working on his game. Rogers is a very good manager.
I think he has also benefited from under studying Vardy.
I see some of his off the ball motions very similar to what Vardy does day in day out.

He still has much to learn though, but I am very eager to see Kelechi partner Oshimen in our strikeforce
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

If Iheanacho had someone with his football IQ to provide for him, he would have a hat trick each game.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

charlie wrote:
okidoki wrote:His movement has been top notch, hold up play improved. He’s genuinely working on his game. Rogers is a very good manager.
I think he has also benefited from under studying Vardy.
I see some of his off the ball motions very similar to what Vardy does day in day out.

He still has much to learn though, but I am very eager to see Kelechi partner Oshimen in our strikeforce
I think so too.

Half-time analysis - Lineker, Shearer, Dean Smith, the Villa coach. The view is that it is possible that a change in attitude is why Kelly is performing better now than before. This could be due to a new manager.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

cic old boy wrote:Half-time analysis - Lineker, Shearer, Dean Smith, the Villa coach. The view is that it is possible that a change in attitude is why Kelly is performing better now than before. This could be due to a new manager.
It was clear to me that Kelechi still had the talent, despite most dissing him. However he played with his head bowed( confidence issues), and the system was not suited to his game. Rogers solved those two issues. Put a hand over his shoulders assuring him he was wanted. Put him to work and more importantly playing a more continental system. The rest they say is history.

Bigpokey, never gave up on kele...damunk the troll wrote him off

Nacho should be scoring a lot more except for the fact that his teammates don’t look for him as much as they should. Instead, they are more interested in positioning themselves to score. The chief culprits are Madison and Perez. This could also be partially the coaches fault. I can’t imagine that the coach would let them play the way they do if Vardy were on the pitch❗️

You mean beautiful pass? If he didnt score that, I would have personally gone there to drag his azz back to the bench.

For a guy that never played common street 'choosing' you surely have a loudmouth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ..................................before the goal was the RUN. :thumb:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

For a guy that never played common street 'choosing' you surely have a loudmouth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ..................................before the goal was the RUN. :thumb:
Truth 1naija never played football. I do recall many years ago at fondren YMCA, bobo just dey watch us play

You got 1naija mixed up. 1naija don't go to the hood.