Lille vs PSG

Any link to this game? Hesgoal is letting me down. Thanks!
Re: Lille vs PSG

bushboy wrote:Any link to this game? Hesgoal is letting me down. Thanks!

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/59004/Lille_vs_PSG.html

Please.... no bush analysis after the game. :laugh:

PSG no gree dem see ball sef. This is not a fair match up. :boo:

_FT PSG 2- Lille 0 .......

It's surprising how Victor has managed to score 15 goals so far this season with the bone headed decisions of his team mates.

Dammy wrote:It's surprising how Victor has managed to score 15 goals so far this season with the bone headed decisions of his team mates.
Yup! Bamba, Ikone and the rest are a bunch of boneheaded players. They play to score not for the team. Oloriburuku dem all be.

Vic only scores against weak defence

Rawlings wrote:Vic only scores against weak defence
He scored against Valencia. Messi couldn't this weekend

Which kind Human being you be? You never belle full of trolling? Kai! You are one miserable individual

Please just go away. You cant even troll well like TFCO..

Like Ghananese defence nah

highbury wrote:
Which kind Human being you be? You never belle full of trolling? Kai! You are one miserable individual
True.
But you people continue to feed it.

highbury wrote:
True.
But you people continue to feed it.
No moderator needs to apply he webohene treatment to Rawlings. We have been down this road before. Trolling is against he board rules. Ban is #$%. He’s not contributing anything to the discussion but just here to diss Naija players an toll us. Ban him! And keep the forum sanity

Dammy wrote:It's surprising how Victor has managed to score 15 goals so far this season with the bone headed decisions of his team mates.
Yup! Bamba, Ikone and the rest are a bunch of boneheaded players. They play to score not for the team. Oloriburuku dem all be.
They are basically trying to make it harder from him but in turn helping him to shine,I think Bamba is the worst and more he tries to prove otherwise the more it shows!

For me it was horrendous watching the game. The result flattered Lille to be honest. It could have been worse.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Osimhen didn't get enough service but looked lively every time he got the ball. Would be interesting to see how many goals he scores when he moves to a team that creates more chances. Bamba is a good player, but holds on to the ball and dribbles when a simple pass would do.

Osmihen is still improving and has by no means arrived, however, his supporting cast needs to do more. The second highest scorer at Lille has just 3 goals.