Page 2 of 2

Re: Ekong vs Moses

Posted: Fri Feb 07, 2020 9:41 pm
by Dammy
Tobi17 wrote:Na waoo why should it matter if Sema brushed past Moses or not? Who cares...?, much ado about nothing. Moses is still new in the Seria A, and has barely adjusted to the league in what was his first major debut, so of course he won't come out looking all perfect... he had a fairly good game, and that's all that matters.
It's an observation I made and mace turned it into an issue. I hope Victor Moses's fitness picks up as he hardly played at Fernabache due to injury.

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 10:47 pm
by maceo4
Moses on in 79th minute of the Milan derby, only needed that short time to get a beautiful assist for Inters fourth goal in a 4-2 turnaround after being down 0-2 at halftime.

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 10:59 pm
Lovely assist by VicMO....real talk, we need this dude back in the SE

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 11:11 pm
by john12
dude will walk into SE xi as an RWB, RW, LW but we cannot be begging players

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 11:11 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Bigpokey24 wrote:Lovely assist by VicMO....real talk, we need this dude back in the SE
Yeah, so that he can forget how to pass and start shooting from zero degree angles again. :boo:

Abeg leave him to enjoy his time at Inter. :laugh:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 6:04 am
by maceo4
Tobi17 wrote:Na waoo why should it matter if Sema brushed past Moses or not? Who cares...?, much ado about nothing. Moses is still new in the Seria A, and has barely adjusted to the league in what was his first major debut, so of course he won't come out looking all perfect... he had a fairly good game, and that's all that matters.
It's an observation I made and mace turned it into an issue. I hope Victor Moses's fitness picks up as he hardly played at Fernabache due to injury.
BTW, here is Sema beating more players this week... :rotf:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:47 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Lovely assist by VicMO....real talk, we need this dude back in the SE
Yeah, so that he can forget how to pass and start shooting from zero degree angles again. :boo:

Abeg leave him to enjoy his time at Inter. :laugh:
What a clueless comment

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:52 pm
by Dammy
Ekong back in the Udinese line up for the 1-1 draw with Brescia.

Posted: Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:53 am
by maceo4