Page 1 of 2

SHOULD ROHR INVITE ASISAT TO CAMP

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:23 am
by jette1
She could be very productive up front; there’s nothing in FIFA rules that prevents her from playing for SE and even so we could take FIFA to court

Re: SHOULD ROHR INVITE ASISAT TO CAMP

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:01 am
by Undertaker
How many goals did she score at the Women's World Cup last summer? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:05 am
by Cellular
jette1 wrote:She could be very productive up front; there’s nothing in FIFA rules that prevents her from playing for SE and even so we could take FIFA to court
Disman.

Time for you to make your annual Mexico trip.

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:12 am
by bret- hart
Undertaker wrote:How many goals did she score at the Women's World Cup last summer? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Jette1 is on drugs. He is probably high as a kite right about now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:44 am
bret- hart wrote:
Undertaker wrote:How many goals did she score at the Women's World Cup last summer? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Jette1 is on drugs. He is probably high as a kite right about now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Just goes to show where your life is when Bret-Fart claims you’re on drugs. The dumbing down of CEnis complete and Jette won the dumbo post of all time .

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 4:12 am
by bret- hart
bret- hart wrote:

Just goes to show where your life is when Bret-Fart claims you’re on drugs. The dumbing down of CEnis complete and Jette won the dumbo post of all time .

CE really has a drug addicts problem. Between you, John12, Queen Futcha and Jette1 it feels like I'm in rehab just logging on and reading the garbage idiots like you post on here on a daily bases. :dream:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:13 am
by 1naija
Anytime I think this guy cannot get any weirder, he surprises me.

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 9:01 am
by Babalawo

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 10:53 am
by Damunk
But jette1 has never hidden the fact that he likes to drop IEDs on the forum and then sit back, relax and observe while una run around like boko haram victims. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 11:02 am
by pajimoh
Annual visit to Can('t)Cum required.

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 11:30 am
by Tobi17
Weirdos japa for this place sha

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 11:35 am
by walesvilla
ASISAT - WHAT HAS SHE DONE ON THE WORLD STAGE WITH FALCONS?? I BEG KEEP QUIET

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 1:26 pm
by Showboy
Damunk wrote:But jette1 has never hidden the fact that he likes to drop IEDs on the forum and then sit back, relax and observe while una run around like boko haram victims. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Akin to that weird Ghananese troll :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:45 pm
by airwolex
Showboy wrote:
Damunk wrote:But jette1 has never hidden the fact that he likes to drop IEDs on the forum and then sit back, relax and observe while una run around like boko haram victims. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Akin to that weird Ghananese troll :lol:
The guy gets bored and makes up weird $@#%. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:32 pm
by jette1
walesvilla wrote:ASISAT - WHAT HAS SHE DONE ON THE WORLD STAGE WITH FALCONS?? I BEG KEEP QUIET

did you not see how she scored two crucial goals this weekend that won Barcelona the Super cup. its more about how she overpowers like a guy

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:00 pm
by paj
jette1 wrote:She could be very productive up front; there’s nothing in FIFA rules that prevents her from playing for SE and even so we could take FIFA to court
we warned U about hanging out with 1Naija U no hear..that stuff he smokes aint for everyone :evil:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 6:09 pm
by olu
I hope this is a joke.

Posted: Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:23 pm
by Cito
Bros you are giving jette too much credit. This is how the man's post has been since time immemorial and you can't fake that. That man is just different.

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:31 pm
by proclaimjesus02

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:18 am
by jette1
proclaimjesus02 wrote:Scored a hat-trick today.

https://www.fcbarcelona.com/en/football ... -super-six
You see my point !!! No current eagle has ever scored a hat Trick club or country

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:03 am
by Oguleftie
Will you stop this.
When did you see Barcelona men's team play Plaça Catalunya Street?
When did you see Arsenal play Downing Street.
When did you see Enyimba play Asa Road.
That is what their women football is; there is no competition.

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:06 am
by lacidi
Is it that people on CE lack a sense of humor? Are we so uptight not to notice that this thread was opened as a joke? Haba na, what is wrong with us?

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:44 pm
by jette1
lacidi wrote:Is it that people on CE lack a sense of humor? Are we so uptight not to notice that this thread was opened as a joke? Haba na, what is wrong with us?
science or fictional stereotype