SHOULD ROHR INVITE ASISAT TO CAMP

She could be very productive up front; there’s nothing in FIFA rules that prevents her from playing for SE and even so we could take FIFA to court

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: SHOULD ROHR INVITE ASISAT TO CAMP

How many goals did she score at the Women's World Cup last summer? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

jette1 wrote:She could be very productive up front; there’s nothing in FIFA rules that prevents her from playing for SE and even so we could take FIFA to court
Disman.

Time for you to make your annual Mexico trip.

Undertaker wrote:How many goals did she score at the Women's World Cup last summer? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Jette1 is on drugs. He is probably high as a kite right about now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bret- hart wrote:
Undertaker wrote:How many goals did she score at the Women's World Cup last summer? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Jette1 is on drugs. He is probably high as a kite right about now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Just goes to show where your life is when Bret-Fart claims you’re on drugs. The dumbing down of CEnis complete and Jette won the dumbo post of all time .

bret- hart wrote:

Just goes to show where your life is when Bret-Fart claims you’re on drugs. The dumbing down of CEnis complete and Jette won the dumbo post of all time .

CE really has a drug addicts problem. Between you, John12, Queen Futcha and Jette1 it feels like I'm in rehab just logging on and reading the garbage idiots like you post on here on a daily bases. :dream:

Anytime I think this guy cannot get any weirder, he surprises me.

But jette1 has never hidden the fact that he likes to drop IEDs on the forum and then sit back, relax and observe while una run around like boko haram victims. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Annual visit to Can('t)Cum required.

Weirdos japa for this place sha

ASISAT - WHAT HAS SHE DONE ON THE WORLD STAGE WITH FALCONS?? I BEG KEEP QUIET
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Damunk wrote:But jette1 has never hidden the fact that he likes to drop IEDs on the forum and then sit back, relax and observe while una run around like boko haram victims. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Akin to that weird Ghananese troll :lol:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Showboy wrote:
Damunk wrote:But jette1 has never hidden the fact that he likes to drop IEDs on the forum and then sit back, relax and observe while una run around like boko haram victims. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Akin to that weird Ghananese troll :lol:
The guy gets bored and makes up weird $@#%. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

walesvilla wrote:ASISAT - WHAT HAS SHE DONE ON THE WORLD STAGE WITH FALCONS?? I BEG KEEP QUIET

did you not see how she scored two crucial goals this weekend that won Barcelona the Super cup. its more about how she overpowers like a guy

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:She could be very productive up front; there’s nothing in FIFA rules that prevents her from playing for SE and even so we could take FIFA to court
we warned U about hanging out with 1Naija U no hear..that stuff he smokes aint for everyone :evil:

I hope this is a joke.

Bros you are giving jette too much credit. This is how the man's post has been since time immemorial and you can't fake that. That man is just different.
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

proclaimjesus02 wrote:Scored a hat-trick today.

https://www.fcbarcelona.com/en/football ... -super-six
You see my point !!! No current eagle has ever scored a hat Trick club or country

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Will you stop this.
When did you see Barcelona men's team play Plaça Catalunya Street?
When did you see Arsenal play Downing Street.
When did you see Enyimba play Asa Road.
That is what their women football is; there is no competition.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Is it that people on CE lack a sense of humor? Are we so uptight not to notice that this thread was opened as a joke? Haba na, what is wrong with us?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote:Is it that people on CE lack a sense of humor? Are we so uptight not to notice that this thread was opened as a joke? Haba na, what is wrong with us?
science or fictional stereotype