Page 1 of 2

Is Moses already a liability at Inter?

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:20 am
by Rawlings
Inter 0-1 Napoli

Fabian Ruiz 57 (N)

Inter: Padelli; Skriniar (D’Ambrosio 46), De Vrij, Bastoni; Moses (Alexis Sanchez 74), Barella, Brozovic, Sensi (Eriksen 65), Biraghi; Lautaro Martinez, R Lukaku

Re: Is Moses already a liability at Inter?

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:51 am
by john12
who is the moderators on this place? This site is strictly to promote, Advertise and congratulate Super eagles and anyone against the progress of SE should be banned. trust me, I understand occasional trolling or wind up but if you're 100% against SE then you should be banned from commenting. We continue allowing nonsense here and they keep growing organically. very soon, many people sure aim will be to troll SE

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:36 am
by Rawlings
john12 wrote:who is the moderators on this place? This site is strictly to promote, Advertise and congratulate Super eagles and anyone against the progress of SE should be banned. trust me, I understand occasional trolling or wind up but if you're 100% against SE then you should be banned from commenting. We continue allowing nonsense here and they keep growing organically. very soon, many people sure aim will be to troll SE
Oga,
slow down now
If u ignore me, I will disappear, abi?

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:38 am
john12 wrote:who is the moderators on this place? This site is strictly to promote, Advertise and congratulate Super eagles and anyone against the progress of SE should be banned. trust me, I understand occasional trolling or wind up but if you're 100% against SE then you should be banned from commenting. We continue allowing nonsense here and they keep growing organically. very soon, many people sure aim will be to troll SE
Our mods are too busy getting ready for Biafra war II. Dem in a deeeep slumber.

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:39 am
by Rawlings
you too?

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 4:04 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
I am working on an application that will deliver an electric shock to any midget who bad mouths Nigeria and Nigerian sportsmen :idea: ❗️

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 4:43 am
by Rawlings
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:I am working on an application that will deliver an electric shock to any midget who bad mouths Nigeria and Nigerian sportsmen :idea: ❗️
Zero effect on me a Ghano-Nigerian

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:03 am
by Dammy
He's jealous because Moses has consigned Asamoah to the stands at Inter Milan.

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:35 am
by Killuminati
Rawlings wrote:Inter 0-1 Napoli

Fabian Ruiz 57 (N)

Inter: Padelli; Skriniar (D’Ambrosio 46), De Vrij, Bastoni; Moses (Alexis Sanchez 74), Barella, Brozovic, Sensi (Eriksen 65), Biraghi; Lautaro Martinez, R Lukaku
This charcoal looking midget - what is the point of this topic?
Someone shove a mold of banku down this guy's throat...

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:10 am
by Tobi17
Dammy wrote:He's jealous because Moses has consigned Asamoah to the stands at Inter Milan.
Asamoah has now been reduced to sharing kenkey and Gatorade to the boys at the dressing room after a hectic game.

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:26 pm
by Odas
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:I am working on an application that will deliver an electric shock to any midget who bad mouths Nigeria and Nigerian sportsmen :idea: ❗️

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na wa-oo! Please try harder. I think such will be a good invention for this place

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:40 pm
by Rawlings

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na wa-oo! Please try harder. I think such will be a good invention for this place
Inspector Odas,
Let this be your last warning

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:52 am
by Cmoke
No. Unlike Asamoah, Moses is not yet a liability at Inter. Heck, he walked into the team and benched their starter!

Any more questions?

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:04 pm
by Odas

Inspector Odas,
Let this be your last warning
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Director Rawlings, why so, Sir?

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:12 pm
by jette1
i see what you did there you tribalist

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:39 pm
by pajimoh
Every village has its ID10T. We are blessed, we have more than one - KrawkRawlings and Bigporkhead :tic:

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:38 pm
by Odas
Every village has its ID10T. We are blessed, we have more than one - KrawkRawlings and Bigporkhead :tic:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Eh? Pajimoh, na Bigpokey24 you call dat kain (kind) name? Well, make you no let-am read dis-oo!

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:56 am
by Rawlings
LAZIO VS. INTERNAZIONALE 2 - 1

Inter lost again
Moses has only brought misery to Inter

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 11:50 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Rawlings wrote:Inter 0-1 Napoli

Fabian Ruiz 57 (N)

They go to Europe so late in their careers. You can't possibly blame them. It's the system at home. Sad. :sad:

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2020 10:01 pm
by maceo4
He played and won in Europa Cup, had a really good game too...

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:41 am
by Tobi17
maceo4 wrote:He played and won in Europa Cup, had a really good game too...
Of course Goatlings will pretend this one never happened :laugh:

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:13 am
maceo4 wrote:He played and won in Europa Cup, had a really good game too...
Of course Goatlings will pretend this one never happened :laugh:
Both of you need to stop telling lies! I watched the game and Moses did not have "a really good game." He was average like Inter Milan was. They played Ludogorets, a Bulgarian team, and they struggled, until very late in the game when Eriksen scored, against the run of play.

You guys need to stop debasing this website. Years ago, people come here to get the truth... today, you guys just lie and make things up.

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:22 am
by maceo4
Make una see for una sef the wahala the liability called Moses was causing all day, baller!!!!!