Odion Ighalo 'BANNED from Manchester United training base

Odion Ighalo 'BANNED from Manchester United training base' and has not joined up with squad at Spanish training camp over Coronavirus fears
  • Manchester United signed Odion Ighalo from Shanghai Shenua on long deal
    He arrived from China but has been working away from the first team squad
    Ighalo has been told to stay away from base due to outbreak of coronavirus
    United have taken precaution to make striker stay away for incubation period
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... fears.html
Re: Odion Ighalo 'BANNED from Manchester United training bas

Does that make unhappy now? Is your miserable life experiencing a glimmer of hope because of Ighalo’S Ban?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Does that make unhappy now? Is your miserable life experiencing a glimmer of hope because of Ighalo’S Ban?
Oga
why don't you leave me alone

mods, Sexual harassment!

Either the title is intentionally misleading Rawlings is Illiterate.

Ighalo is training in Manchester and didnt join the team training in Spain due to fears he wouldnt be allowed back in to the UK due to quarantine rules.
Odion Ighalo is not attending Manchester United’s training camp in Spain this weekend, because the club fears travel restrictions relating to the coronavirus outbreak will prevent him returning to England.
“Odion will stay in Manchester, because he arrived from China in the last 14 days,” United’s manager, Ole Gunnar Solskjær, told MUTV. “Because of the situation in China, we’re not sure if he’d be allowed back into England if he leaves the country again. He’s staying here working with a personal coach, on an individual programme, and his family then can settle in England as well. That’s a plus. Of course he might have liked to have come with the players and get to know them, but with the risk [of border restrictions tightening], we don’t want to take that.”
https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... trol-fears

We can always expect a jealous, low self esteem, dishonest Ghanian like Rawlings to spread misinformation about Nigerian football.

Rawlings wrote:Odion Ighalo 'BANNED from Manchester United training base' and has not joined up with squad at Spanish training camp over Coronavirus fears
The quarantine period is atmost 14 days. Should be ending this weekend.

kawawa wrote:
Rawlings wrote:Odion Ighalo 'BANNED from Manchester United training base' and has not joined up with squad at Spanish training camp over Coronavirus fears
The quarantine period is atmost 14 days. Should be ending this weekend.
exactly! 14 days incubation period will expire, he will join up with his colleagues this weekend

...and here we have a ghananese midget spreading false info about a Nigerian footballer but his Nigerian moderator friends and his acerbic drinking buddies stay mum.

Reverend Rawlings, why are you distorting the truth, Sir? In addition, why use the word 'banned?'

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Does that make unhappy now? Is your miserable life experiencing a glimmer of hope because of Ighalo’S Ban?
Oga

mods, Sexual harassment!
Reverend Rawlings, why are you complaining? Didn't you throw the first STONE?

Oga

mods, Sexual harassment!
Congressman Odas,
I only reported the news as is.
I did not change a single word. Click on the link I provided

Mods, Odas is tampering with evidence

Oga

mods, Sexual harassment!
Congressman Odas,
I only reported the news as is.
I did not change a single word. Click on the link I provided

Mods, Odas is tampering with evidence
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ok, President Rawlings. Though I didn't click the link as suggested, but I will take you for your words - for now.