Is Moses already a liability at Inter?

Inter 0-1 Napoli

Fabian Ruiz 57 (N)

Inter: Padelli; Skriniar (D’Ambrosio 46), De Vrij, Bastoni; Moses (Alexis Sanchez 74), Barella, Brozovic, Sensi (Eriksen 65), Biraghi; Lautaro Martinez, R Lukaku
Re: Is Moses already a liability at Inter?

who is the moderators on this place? This site is strictly to promote, Advertise and congratulate Super eagles and anyone against the progress of SE should be banned. trust me, I understand occasional trolling or wind up but if you're 100% against SE then you should be banned from commenting. We continue allowing nonsense here and they keep growing organically. very soon, many people sure aim will be to troll SE

john12 wrote:who is the moderators on this place? This site is strictly to promote, Advertise and congratulate Super eagles and anyone against the progress of SE should be banned. trust me, I understand occasional trolling or wind up but if you're 100% against SE then you should be banned from commenting. We continue allowing nonsense here and they keep growing organically. very soon, many people sure aim will be to troll SE
Oga,
slow down now
If u ignore me, I will disappear, abi?

john12 wrote:who is the moderators on this place? This site is strictly to promote, Advertise and congratulate Super eagles and anyone against the progress of SE should be banned. trust me, I understand occasional trolling or wind up but if you're 100% against SE then you should be banned from commenting. We continue allowing nonsense here and they keep growing organically. very soon, many people sure aim will be to troll SE
Our mods are too busy getting ready for Biafra war II. Dem in a deeeep slumber.

you too?

I am working on an application that will deliver an electric shock to any midget who bad mouths Nigeria and Nigerian sportsmen :idea: ❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:I am working on an application that will deliver an electric shock to any midget who bad mouths Nigeria and Nigerian sportsmen :idea: ❗️
Zero effect on me a Ghano-Nigerian

He's jealous because Moses has consigned Asamoah to the stands at Inter Milan.
Killuminati

Post by Killuminati »

Rawlings wrote:Inter 0-1 Napoli

Fabian Ruiz 57 (N)

Inter: Padelli; Skriniar (D’Ambrosio 46), De Vrij, Bastoni; Moses (Alexis Sanchez 74), Barella, Brozovic, Sensi (Eriksen 65), Biraghi; Lautaro Martinez, R Lukaku
This charcoal looking midget - what is the point of this topic?
Someone shove a mold of banku down this guy's throat...

Dammy wrote:He's jealous because Moses has consigned Asamoah to the stands at Inter Milan.
Asamoah has now been reduced to sharing kenkey and Gatorade to the boys at the dressing room after a hectic game.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:I am working on an application that will deliver an electric shock to any midget who bad mouths Nigeria and Nigerian sportsmen :idea: ❗️

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na wa-oo! Please try harder. I think such will be a good invention for this place

Inspector Odas,
Let this be your last warning

No. Unlike Asamoah, Moses is not yet a liability at Inter. Heck, he walked into the team and benched their starter!

Any more questions?

Inspector Odas,
Let this be your last warning
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Director Rawlings, why so, Sir?

i see what you did there you tribalist

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Every village has its ID10T. We are blessed, we have more than one - KrawkRawlings and Bigporkhead :tic:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Eh? Pajimoh, na Bigpokey24 you call dat kain (kind) name? Well, make you no let-am read dis-oo!

LAZIO VS. INTERNAZIONALE 2 - 1

Inter lost again
Moses has only brought misery to Inter

Rawlings wrote:Inter 0-1 Napoli

Fabian Ruiz 57 (N)

They go to Europe so late in their careers. You can't possibly blame them. It's the system at home. Sad. :sad:
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

He played and won in Europa Cup, had a really good game too...

maceo4 wrote:He played and won in Europa Cup, had a really good game too...
Of course Goatlings will pretend this one never happened :laugh:

maceo4 wrote:He played and won in Europa Cup, had a really good game too...
Of course Goatlings will pretend this one never happened :laugh:
Both of you need to stop telling lies! I watched the game and Moses did not have "a really good game." He was average like Inter Milan was. They played Ludogorets, a Bulgarian team, and they struggled, until very late in the game when Eriksen scored, against the run of play.

You guys need to stop debasing this website. Years ago, people come here to get the truth... today, you guys just lie and make things up.

Make una see for una sef the wahala the liability called Moses was causing all day, baller!!!!!