Agents Heaven!

You mean there is no quality goalkeeper among this? Rohr must go :taunt:
Re: Agents Heaven!

Kai........ Niaja Dey Syrian Premier League :shock: :scared:

Serie D in Italy sef :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai........ Niaja Dey Syrian Premier League :shock: :scared:

Albania ,Vietnam and Lithuania,Iraq and Iran it’s all because we don’t have a truly conducive environment in or out of football in Nigeria so it’s out of the pan and into the fire for most of these players!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai........ Niaja Dey Syrian Premier League :shock: :scared:

Albania ,Vietnam and Lithuania,Iraq and Iran it’s all because we don’t have a truly conducive environment in or out of football in Nigeria so it’s out of the pan and into the fire for most of these players!
So Syria and Albania have a truly conducive environment than Nigeria?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:

So Syria and Albania have a truly conducive environment than Nigeria?
Well the players aren't asking that question you do know what the phrase "out of the frying pan and into the fire" means don't you?