What a goal by Joe Aribo!

He just dribbled through the Braga defence to equalise for Rangers and make the score 2-2 in the first leg of the Europa league round of 32 match in Glasgow.
Re: What a goal by Joe Aribo!

:clap:
oyek

Post by oyek »

Aribo is a baller.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

That was Messi like...what a goal

Two questions.

1. Where are you all watching all these games
2. Y'all ain't got no gaddem jobs?

1naija wrote:Two questions.

We rate ghosts! Ghosts don’t need TV. Watched the games live in Greece, Man U game and Rangers game simultaneously.

Looking at you right now! :thumb:

another one of BABA finds again

Highlights are on YouTube. Bleachreport

john12 wrote:another one of BABA finds again

I know BABA discovered Nigeria, without BABA Nigeria has never won a soccer game.

Nice goal but why can’t Aribo command a starting spot at Rangers?

He starts for Rangers.

[ quote="EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA"][/video]

Nice goal but why can’t Aribo command a starting spot at Rangers?[/quote]

olu wrote:He starts for Rangers.

[ quote="EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA"][/video]

Nice goal but why can’t Aribo command a starting spot at Rangers?
[/quote]
It's tactical, he starts most of their matches.

9jaman
I know BABA discovered Nigeria, without BABA Nigeria has never won a soccer game.

say the truth! 1) Prior to Poland game, did you know of Aribo??
2) Who was the person to give Aribo his first SE cap? be truthful

when someone dont like you, they will discredit your accomplishments
Last edited by john12 on Fri Feb 21, 2020 10:29 am, edited 2 times in total.

Dammy wrote:He just dribbled through the Braga defence to equalise for Rangers and make the score 2-2 in the first leg of the Europa league round of 32 match in Glasgow.
Joe didn't dribble through the Braga defence.

He dribble one player, executed a give and go. Dribble a defender, the ball then hit the leg of another defender, which changed the direction of the ball and Joe's intended movement.

Dribbled through the defence gives a false narrative.

He dribble one player, executed a give and go. Dribble a defender, the ball then hit the leg of another defender, which changed the direction of the ball and Joe's intended movement.

fabio you must be very Stupid!

Rewatch the video properly. he dribbled the defender on the right side, then dribbled past 3 more defenders through Agidi before scoring. dude went past 4 defenders before scoring which is considered dribbling

john12 wrote:

[/quot

fabio you must be very Stupid!

Rewatch the video properly. he dribbled the defender on the right side, then dribbled past 3 more defenders through Agidi before scoring. dude went past 4 defenders before scoring which is considered dribbling
John easy now!

Their coming from behind notwithstanding, Rangers looks a very indisciplined team. Mental errors all over the place.

Aribo’s goal was ok
Last edited by deanotito on Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Glasgow Rangers fans eulogise Joe Aribo after he scores wonder solo goal in Europa league game - See more at: https://bit.ly/2SL526c

It depends we’re in the world you are that was a 20:00 kickoff GMT and if you’re else where the highlights appear on YouTube,I for 1 wouldn’t be working that late but hey we all need fast food and Taxis so respect if you’re working.

Good stuff from Aribo.

Dammy wrote:He just dribbled through the Braga defence to equalise for Rangers and make the score 2-2 in the first leg of the Europa league round of 32 match in Glasgow.

Fabio, watch it again. he dribbled/dummy 3 defenders after that give and go before scoring. dude is good!

furiously frank wrote:

Fabio, watch it again. he dribbled/dummy 3 defenders after that give and go before scoring. dude is good!
...Braga were afraid of committing foul near the box and inside the box. An advantage good dribblers have, keep moving.