Iwobi starts for Everton vs Saka

Live and direct on nbcsn
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Iwobi starts for Everton

Iwobi needs to talk to Saka. I hear Southgate wants to call Saka up

See goal

bret- hart wrote:Iwobi needs to talk to Saka. I hear Southgate wants to call Saka up
It shouldn’t be Iwobis job if the boy wants to play for Nigeria he wouldn’t need advice or he would have spoken Iwobi a while ago!
Re: Iwobi starts for Everton vs Saka

another assist for Saka.

Iwobi struggling to keep up with Saka.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Saka just schooled him.

Iwobi just man handled saka

I trust Everton to open yansh as usual...........Where was Sidibe?

Assnal and defending corner kicks :rotf:

That keeper nah Akpere

..what happened?

What a strike by Nketiah.. Ghana blood

Iwobi will soon become surplus to requirement. He has had a few chances to impress the new manager and he has disappointed each time. Likely shipped out in the summer.

Rawlings wrote:What a strike by Nketiah.. Ghana blood

Ghana what? Dude told the GFA to piss off when he was approached.

bushboy wrote:Iwobi will soon become surplus to requirement. He has had a few chances to impress the new manager and he has disappointed each time. Likely shipped out in the summer.

Look at your signature. Aside from Ighalo, every Nigerian player you hyped here was a flop. The ones you hated on went on to have successful careers. Moses is a fine example of that. Keep hating on Iwobi please.

Maybe we should just come convert Aribo into a CAM(at least he can actually push forward and score goals), pending when the nationality switch process for Ejaria and perhaps Ebere Eze is complete... we can stick Iwobi on the wings or bring him on as an impact sub.

bret- hart wrote:
Still Ghana blood....

bret- hart wrote:
Still Ghana blood....
A Nigerian blood (like a true big brother) made it possible for your Nketiah to score with a beautiful assist, be grateful!

bret- hart wrote:
Still Ghana blood....
A Nigerian blood (like a true big brother) made it possible for your Nketiah to score with a beautiful assist, be grateful!
According to a very reliable source, Bukayo Saka's dad is a Ghana man

bret- hart wrote:
Still Ghana blood....
"Reliable source" from Kumasi.com :laugh:

bret- hart wrote:
Still Ghana blood....
"Reliable source" from Kumasi.com :laugh:
Naija people now dey claim midget by force by force :laugh:

wale1974 wrote:I trust Everton to open yansh as usual...........Where was Sidibe?
He was ball watching, if Sidibe was bad enough, the Colombian who should be covering his arse went moonlighting in a no man"s zone. Who is the defence coach for this team? He should be sacked.

bret- hart wrote:
Still Ghana blood....
LOL...Bukayo even said it himself that his dad and mom are from Nigeria but no lets listen to other "reliable source" :taunt: :rotf: