Busayo Saka says he has visited Nigeria before

Re: Busayo Saka says he has visited Nigeria before

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:His name is BUKAYO, not Busayo.
What does Bukayo even mean in Yoruba? Na only Busayo I sabi

Go to sleep slow toad. :thumb:

Rawlings wrote:I have visited Nigeria over 15 times
The last time was September 2019
Yeah but who the fukk are you❓❗️

marko wrote:Well from what i hear, he rejected Nigeria! But dont take my word for it! His people feel Nigeria are so disorganized and they do not want to ruin his career! Thats the latest!

made one call last night and that was the news i got! was not really surprised anyway, i still believe he can break into England set up, they do not have any world class left back or left sided players unlike the right side where they have an abundance of talent

marko wrote:
marko wrote:Well from what i hear, he rejected Nigeria! But dont take my word for it! His people feel Nigeria are so disorganized and they do not want to ruin his career! Thats the latest!

made one call last night and that was the news i got! was not really surprised anyway, i still believe he can break into England set up, they do not have any world class left back or left sided players unlike the right side where they have an abundance of talent
I don't think this boy will play for us.

marko wrote:

Marko...last I spoke with him, he laughed off the Nigerian Tag but said that he does not know and not committing to anything....this was months ago.

England has 4 friendly matches coming up and if he is called up to any of those, he will take it.....for his contract situation @Arsenalfc

If however come June, he has signed his contract and not playing for England....he will likely be out of the Arsenal team and will accept a Nigerian callup.

Honestly....the boy is good but not that good....wont bother me who he plays for. He is no Alaba

Enyi wrote:
marko wrote:

Marko...last I spoke with him, he laughed off the Nigerian Tag but said that he does not know and not committing to anything....this was months ago.

England has 4 friendly matches coming up and if he is called up to any of those, he will take it.....for his contract situation @Arsenalfc

If however come June, he has signed his contract and not playing for England....he will likely be out of the Arsenal team and will accept a Nigerian callup.

Honestly....the boy is good but not that good....wont bother me who he plays for. He is no Alaba
he can become even better, he is only 18, like you pointed out all dependent on if Gareth Southgate calls him up

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2020/02/ ... eone-game/

Looks like Marko is right on this boy. Definitely looks like we ain’t getting him.

Mods...... abeg shagalo this thread to world football, the boy is an England player.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Enyi wrote:
marko wrote:

Well he was never meant to be an Alaba clone. All things being equal he has the potential to be another Leroy Sane of Man City.

Watching Alaba play CD yesterday, made we realise what a big ball we dropped on this boy!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:His name is BUKAYO, not Busayo.
What does Bukayo even mean in Yoruba? Na only Busayo I sabi
Full name is Oluwabukayomi-meaning God added to my joy.

If he gets a call up to England, he will get a good deal at Arsenal, they moved to a mansion near Arsenal training ground, proud parents!

marko wrote:If he gets a call up to England, he will get a good deal at Arsenal, they moved to a mansion near Arsenal training ground, proud parents!
Please kindly shut up! You are becoming more annoying than you usually are.

cyber stalking at its finest, on my ignore list, sometimes i laugh at certain people, roaming around Cybereagles with no aim or purpose in life :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

marko wrote:cyber stalking at its finest, on my ignore list, sometimes i laugh at certain people, roaming around Cybereagles with no aim or purpose in life :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
I dont think you know how the ignore list works. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Odiegwu! Abeg someone please show him how to use it. :lol: :lol: :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2020/02/ ... eone-game/

Looks like Marko is right on this boy. Definitely looks like we ain’t getting him.

Mods...... abeg shagalo this thread to world football, the boy is an England player.
It took u this long to figure out the obvious?
Mods..... abeg shagalo this man to a 3 day ban

marko wrote:cyber stalking at its finest, on my ignore list, sometimes i laugh at certain people, roaming around Cybereagles with no aim or purpose in life :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Kaiii!! I no fit laugh! This dunce thought that "ignore list" means you are refusing to respond to the person :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When i said he is the most brain dead person on CE, people said my mouth was smelling. :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops: :oops: Tufiakwa!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2020/02/ ... eone-game/

Definitely leaning towards England as he has played at all junior levels, his family/agent are currently stalling on a new deal, he wants to play More European football, very ambitious lad but i think at Arsenal, he will get more playing time

marko wrote:

Definitely leaning towards England as he has played at all junior levels, his family/agent are currently stalling on a new deal, he wants to play More European football, very ambitious lad but i think at Arsenal, he will get more playing time
This is very true. In the game against Olympiacos, the commentator mentioned there was talk he'll make the Euros for England. So I believe the above statements that his non committal implies he's going the Abraham way. Time to move on.....

I can't wait for a pic of Saka , Tomori and Abraham watching. Nigeria v England at a fish n chips shop in 22. Uselss boys.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I can't wait for a pic of Saka , Tomori and Abraham watching. Nigeria v England at a fish n chips shop in 22. Uselss boys.
I see them playing in a Ghana v England final in 2022

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I can't wait for a pic of Saka , Tomori and Abraham watching. Nigeria v England at a fish n chips shop in 22. Uselss boys.
I see them playing in a Ghana v England final in 2022
Ghana that would probably be eliminated by a country like Burundi in the first round of qualifiers. Dream on......

They are entitled to choose either country. You moved to Nigeria and ran back tmyet it us those who choose to represent the country where they were born, or where they live, who are useless. Why don't you show your patriotism by joining the Nigerian army to fight Boko Haram?

These guys were brought up in the English system, there is talent in Nigeria, thousands! The issue is poor scouting