COLLINS vs EHIZIBUE?

Re: COLLINS vs EHIZIBUE?

olu wrote:The commentators claim Ehizibue is the fastest player in the Bundesliga.
ANC wrote:but can he defend?
Perhaps this points to a good recovery rate....

Bigpokey24 wrote:confirmed to be the fastest player in the bundesliga

So we have the fastest player in the Bundesliga

Oshimehn was confirmed as fastest player in ligue 1 along with Mbappe

Onyekuru is fastest in Turkish league

I remember a report saying Aina had fastest acceleration in Serie A

This is one fast deadly team.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Bigpokey24 wrote:confirmed to be the fastest player in the bundesliga

So we have the fastest player in the Bundesliga

Oshimehn was confirmed as fastest player in ligue 1 along with Mbappe

Onyekuru is fastest in Turkish league

I remember a report saying Aina had fastest acceleration in Serie A

This is one fast deadly team.
I don't want to take anything away from him. We have an very fast player in Ehizibue. But Hakimi is actually the fastest player in the Bundesliga followed by Alphonso Davis. Ehizibue was measured the 3rd fastest time but was the fastest until the two above named ran faster.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

I feel sorry for Ehizibue. The Fox Sports commentators absolutely mutilate his name. They pronounce it "Easy Boy".
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

wiseone wrote:I feel sorry for Ehizibue. The Fox Sports commentators absolutely mutilate his name. They pronounce it "Easy Boy".
He is called "Easy" in Cologne.