Iggy scores a GOLAZO for Man U against LASK - Live!

Should be a good wan.

Iggy gooooooolllll!!!!
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Thu Mar 12, 2020 7:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Iggy starts for Man U against LASK

Iggy shoots on goal. Saved!

Re: Iggy scores a GOLAZO for Man U against LASK

Iggy collects the ball on his thigh, shakes off a defender by juggling the ball from right to left, then BLASTS the ball into the roof of the net! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Iggy scores a GOLAZO for Man U against LASK

Iggy takes a vicious scratch to the face form a LASK defender. He is down ...

Re: Iggy scores a GOLAZO for Man U against LASK - Live!

Ighalo should be invited back to SE with this form, if he retired he can unretire, meanwhile Musa is playing amateur football in Saudi Arabia or whatever and still invited to SE.

Iz OK. Iggy is back up. He creates space for himself to receive a cross, but the cross from the left is very poor and goes out of bounds

Panic buy of the decade!
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

9jaMan wrote:Ighalo should be invited back to SE with this form, if he retired he can unretire, meanwhile Musa is playing amateur football in Saudi Arabia or whatever and still invited to SE.
Keep the noise down.
This is happening in Austria, not in Amfield.

...empty stadium, feels like a friendly.

Oguleftie wrote:
9jaMan wrote:Ighalo should be invited back to SE with this form, if he retired he can unretire, meanwhile Musa is playing amateur football in Saudi Arabia or whatever and still invited to SE.
Keep the noise down.
You are hereby disqualified from dis thread

...I hope for his own professional good and fortune not to return to the SE. He would not only his place, he may cup injury.

That ball control was sublime :clap:

Tobi17 wrote:That ball control was sublime :clap:
:agree: :clap: :clap:

To be honest I did not know Iggy was capable of that kind of skill/composure.

What a goal. Nigeria should call this guy back.

Ighalo shoots!!!!!! Bar! He had done all the hard work but the woodwork denied him his second!

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
Keep the noise down.
Now I know you are a real Iggy fan, in Chinese league & EPL & when he misses sitters in SE matches, unlike some people.
".......... when he misses sitters in SE matches...." which is why he shyed away from SE.

Iggy needs to unretire himself and come back to the SE..needs to break more AFCON goal scoring records

Some player called Mata just scored for United. Anyway wetin consign agbero wit overload ...

Odion off, I am out

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
Keep the noise down.
Now I know you are a real Iggy fan, in Chinese league & EPL & when he misses sitters in SE matches, unlike some people.
".......... when he misses sitters in SE matches...." which is why he shyed away from SE.
Now that Iggy is just out, let me see if you are a real ManU fan by continuing to watch the game.

Oguleftie wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
Keep the noise down.
Now that Iggy is just out, let me see if you are a real ManU fan by continuing to watch the game.
Me? Hayelllll no!! I am out.

5 kondo for Man utd, only came to watch Ighalo and I wasn't disappointed :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
Keep the noise down.

Guys, let's not police people for typing words the way they pronounce it. We don't want to make the likes of yemibraasisre feel so uncomfortable that they can't contribute the gibberish they post anymore.