Gernot Rohr to be replaced?

oluwaseye the 1st.
Gernot Rohr to be replaced?

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

Last edited by oluwaseye the 1st. on Mon Mar 16, 2020 4:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS
Re: Gernot Rohr

Is this there a virus in the link? I am afraid to click on links with no supporting information.
oluwaseye the 1st.
Re: Gernot Rohr to be replaced?

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

no virus bro.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

I haven't click the link , but this is great news if it is true

played 40 matches recorded 23 wins nine defeats and eight draws since his first game at the helm of the team against Tanzania on September 3, 2016.

His team has also scored 61 goals and conceded 34

terrible record

Una and fake news sha :lol:

Not a great record but if he's what we can afford, I say keep him.

DIMKA76 wrote:Not a great record but if he's what we can afford, I say keep him.
very terrible record out of 40 fames just 23 wins, no single win vs a top footballing nation, 34 freaking goals allowed, cannot keep a clean sheet and averages 1 goal a game...wow....and people want to give that **** another 4 years contract kai

Yobo gets the job :thumb:

for them to hire Yobo and sack rohr assistant shows their relationship in this case. Anyway, Rohr can hold his head High for turning super eagles around. when he came, we were 65th in the world and had missed back to back ANC's he
1) Qualified for ANC - met his target
2) Qualified for World cup - met his target
3) 3rd place ANC - met his target

he basically met his precontratual target so even if his contract dosen't get renewed, he can hold his head high. 1 thing for sure, when nigeria treats coaches bad, History always unfavorable them with bad result at that period. 2002, 2010 but that's not our portion sha long live SE long live BABA

Hope it's not true. The SE has improved under Rohr. He should be left to continue his good job. Unless you have a world class coach waiting in the wings, which I don't think is the case.

Glad his contract will not be renewed

...nothing works in that land, so not concerned. They can swim or sink if they want. Bunch of oloshis.

mcal wrote:...nothing works in that land, so not concerned. They can swim or sink if they want. Bunch of oloshis.
I sincerely doubt this story has any basis.
Haters are just masturbating over an imaginary picture of Rohr's exposed yansh.
Yuk!