Gernot Rohr to be replaced?

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 4:20 pm
by oluwaseye the 1st.

Re: Gernot Rohr

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 4:26 pm
by 1naija
Is this there a virus in the link? I am afraid to click on links with no supporting information.

Re: Gernot Rohr to be replaced?

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 4:44 pm
by oluwaseye the 1st.
no virus bro.

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 5:01 pm
I haven't click the link , but this is great news if it is true

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 5:03 pm
played 40 matches recorded 23 wins nine defeats and eight draws since his first game at the helm of the team against Tanzania on September 3, 2016.

His team has also scored 61 goals and conceded 34

terrible record

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 5:09 pm
by Tobi17
Una and fake news sha :lol:

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 5:13 pm
by DIMKA76
Not a great record but if he's what we can afford, I say keep him.

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 5:32 pm
DIMKA76 wrote:Not a great record but if he's what we can afford, I say keep him.
very terrible record out of 40 fames just 23 wins, no single win vs a top footballing nation, 34 freaking goals allowed, cannot keep a clean sheet and averages 1 goal a game...wow....and people want to give that **** another 4 years contract kai

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 6:23 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Yobo gets the job :thumb:

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 7:10 pm
by john12
for them to hire Yobo and sack rohr assistant shows their relationship in this case. Anyway, Rohr can hold his head High for turning super eagles around. when he came, we were 65th in the world and had missed back to back ANC's he
1) Qualified for ANC - met his target
2) Qualified for World cup - met his target
3) 3rd place ANC - met his target

he basically met his precontratual target so even if his contract dosen't get renewed, he can hold his head high. 1 thing for sure, when nigeria treats coaches bad, History always unfavorable them with bad result at that period. 2002, 2010 but that's not our portion sha long live SE long live BABA

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 7:25 pm
by olu
Hope it's not true. The SE has improved under Rohr. He should be left to continue his good job. Unless you have a world class coach waiting in the wings, which I don't think is the case.

Posted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 9:38 pm
Glad his contract will not be renewed

Posted: Tue Mar 17, 2020 12:35 am
by mcal
...nothing works in that land, so not concerned. They can swim or sink if they want. Bunch of oloshis.

Posted: Tue Mar 17, 2020 6:03 am
by Damunk
mcal wrote:...nothing works in that land, so not concerned. They can swim or sink if they want. Bunch of oloshis.
I sincerely doubt this story has any basis.
Haters are just masturbating over an imaginary picture of Rohr's exposed yansh.
Yuk!