Obi is Naija's GOAT

Mikel Obi is the Greatest Nigerian Player – Amokachi
https://www.brila.net/mikel-obi-is-the- ... -amokachi/

I agree with "The Bull" 99.3%
CE overwhelmingly goes with Okocha, who achieved very little in his career
  • Clowning on the field does not make one a GOAT
    GOATs don't kill birds (pun intended)
    GOATs in their prime do not play for Bolton
Re: Obi is Naija's GOAT

Rawlings wrote:Mikel Obi is the Greatest Nigerian Player – Amokachi

Ok

ok.

kalani JR wrote:ok.
:thumb:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kGBqTD0PH7s

Mikel close to Botafogo deal in brazil..

When did you become a member of UBA?

Problem is that lazy brains shortchange the host or the host shortchange their brain. Simple litmus test
is all you need

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

who is your Naija GOAT?

Ok

highbury wrote:

who is your Naija GOAT?
Ok
Herd mentality :laugh:
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Ok
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

GG of G wrote:Ok
Herd mentality ...Fela explained it well in this video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qj5x6pbJMyU

GG of G wrote:Ok
Herd mentality ...Fela explained it well in this video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qj5x6pbJMyU
Ok