Ayo where art thou?

Where is Ayo hiding? 8) I am coming to getcha :twisted: After all that noise, u need to be in a prison camp somewhere in ivory coast.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
mlkama

Post by mlkama »

Leave Ayo alone my brother....
Waffiman wrote: PS: Milla couldn't hold a candle to Manga Onguene or Theophile "Docteur" Abega .

Bamendaboy we have what they call a PM.PM Ayo and stop exhibiting these crap here.Not even Cameroon is guaranteed the enty to RD2 at the moment.As for Nigeria hell yeah we suck.

omey2k4 wrote:Bamendaboy we have what they call a PM.PM Ayo and stop exhibiting these crap here.Not even Cameroon is guaranteed the enty to RD2 at the moment.As for Nigeria hell yeah we suck.
Now I believe that u have change Omey. You are now speaking the truth! Naija Suck!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Bamnedaboy this kind of $@#% is good for U because it will be funny if Cameroon dosent even make the quarterfinals after all this.

Bemandaboy, have you not read my observations on the game. So far, Nigeria has the most disjointed team in the tournament. I thought Schaffer got it wrong but man, Chukwu is something else.

With him at the helm, do not be surprised if South Africa and Benin beat Nigeria. The man's limited know-how beggars belief. Has he never heard of midfield before?