Nigeria vs Italy 4/10/2020

live and direct on friday on FIFA youtube classic 1994 match of the day

Re: Nigeria vs Italy 4/10/2020

Can never watch that game again lai lai.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Can never watch that game again lai lai.
You bi like me small...(when your head dey house)
I have never watched the Ghana-Uruguay match the second time

I watch Ghana v Uruguay at least once a week. :laugh:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed Apr 08, 2020 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I wat Ghana v Uruguay at least once a week. :laugh:
Suarez was a hero in that game :thumb:

I wat Ghana v Uruguay at least once a week. :laugh:
Suarez was a hero in that game :thumb:

I blame Corona .....

I can't decide between those two games which one hurt the most.

Both teams had their destiny in their hands.

Could've rewritten history.

Both very painful losses.

I can't decide between those two games which one hurt the most.

Both teams had their destiny in their hands.

Could've rewritten history.

Both very painful losses.
The Nigeria game hurts more.

You're welcome.

To be honest I was so happy ghana lost ..I had been praying since the group stages
.God bless Suarez

Bigpokey24 wrote:To be honest I was so happy ghana lost ..I had been praying since the group stages
.God bless Suarez
No spoil game for me, I’m watching it now, I want to be pleasantly surprised at the end :mrgreen:

if you're Ghanaian, the ghana game hurts more whole if you're nigerian, the nigerian game will hurt more. neutral fans will properly say the ghana vs Uruguay might be the international match of last decade chai if I was a midget, I would had cried my #$% off abeg that was too close.

In 94, lots of Africans felt our pain.

In 2010, lots of Africans felt Ghana pain.

Just felt that Ghana/Africa were cheated.

Cellular wrote:In 94, lots of Africans felt our pain.

In 2010, lots of Africans felt Ghana pain.

Just felt that Ghana/Africa were cheated.
How were they cheated? They lost on PK!

I am so sick and tired of people claiming that overrated Ghanaian team was cheated. They were handed a last minute PK and that mumu Gyan missed it. Suarez was sent off so what was the problem? mchewwww

bret- hart wrote:I am so sick and tired of people claiming that overrated Ghanaian team was cheated. They were handed a last minute PK and that mumu Gyan missed it. Suarez was sent off so what was the problem? mchewwww
it is better to be perceived as a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt.

Queen Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:I am so sick and tired of people claiming that overrated Ghanaian team was cheated. They were handed a last minute PK and that mumu Gyan missed it. Suarez was sent off so what was the problem? mchewwww
it is better to be perceived as a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt.
You should take your own advice. Must be hard to be a transvestite prostitute these days with the stay at home order.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDpx9GGH79I[/video]

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDpx9GGH79I[/video]
never let an opportunity pass to kick a black man... shameful behavior

The most painful defeat was Naija 1-4 Denmark

Rawlings wrote:The most painful defeat was Naija 1-4 Denmark
Nah...Ghana had a chance to make history and somehow managed to come up short...even with the PK gift y'all still blew it for the whole of Africa.... :curse:

Rawlings wrote:The most painful defeat was Naija 1-4 Denmark
Nah...Ghana had a chance to make history and somehow managed to come up short...even with the PK gift y'all still blew it for the whole of Africa.... :curse:
Prior to the Denmark game, the whole of Naija was already thinking of the game after - Brazil
  • My cousin sent me the line-up he wanted to see against Brazil.
    One Naija radio station made a request to Prez Abubakar to visit the team on July 2 (prior to the Brazil game)
    A bar in Abeokuta put out pricing for watching the Brazil game. The Denmark game was free
    Lagos times had already prepared the headline for June 29th: "It's Naija vs Brazil"
    Many Nigerians in Chicago had requested time off from work on July 3
My point: Denmark was "Akara in the colon that was puked out" :laugh:

#WorldCupAtHome | Nigeria v Italy (USA 1994)
•Premieres Apr 10, 2020 2:00 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QavxlFI ... e=youtu.be[/video]
OJI

Post by OJI »

Nigeria vs Italy FIFA rebroadcast pre-game show!

Call in with Emeka Ezeugo. Member of the World Cup '94 team.

Pre match/94 tournament analysis.

What went right, what went wrong.

Did Nigeria lose the match before it even started?

After Nigeria defeated Bulgaria 3-0 in the first match, what happened next?

After the loss to Argentina 2-1 in the second match, what happened next?

After defeating Greece 2-0 in the third match, what happened next?

Join Emeka for a no-holds barred analysis as to what transpired before, during, and after the match.

FIFA match rebroadcast at 2PM EST at https://www.youtube.com/user/FIFATV/

Emeka's analysis on Fri, Apr 10, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/583733309

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (312) 757-3121

Access Code: 583-733-309

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when the meeting starts:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/583733309