Has Anybody Seen Enugu II?

He hasnt been around CE lately.
His last post was March 30th and he last visited on April 1st which is about 6 weeks ago.
Very unlike him not to contribute in some small way to topics on Eagles Nest.
6 weeks is a long time.

Anyone know how to contact him?
These are not normal times so we need to keep looking out for each other.
Thanks.
Re: Has Anybody Seen Enugu II?

He's fine. Still active on Twitter as of yesterday.

The YeyeMan wrote:He's fine. Still active on Twitter as of yesterday.
:thumb:

Phew thank God

Has anyone seen Boony the Baby Baboon Bouncer?
He last posted 3 seconds ago.
Spitting Biachfran proganda as usual

pajimoh wrote:Has anyone seen Boony the Baby Baboon Bouncer?
Bros no dey carry that craze man matter enter these section abeg

pajimoh wrote:Has anyone seen Boony the Baby Baboon Bouncer?
Bros no dey carry that craze man matter enter these section abeg
Don't worry. You no go see am. Football business on CE no dey mix with propaganda business. Bobo no go show face here

Damunk wrote:He hasnt been around CE lately.
His last post was March 30th and he last visited on April 1st which is about 6 weeks ago.
6 weeks is a long time.

Thanks.

Damunk,

Thanks for asking. Also thanks to all who asked. I had been out for a while but had spoken privately with both Cellular, Txj, EzeSportsWorld, and Ghost who I am in contact with.

I am glad to be back and on CE.

I hope everyone is staying well and hoping for the best for Nigeria's football. Glad to be back.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

6 weeks is a long time.

Thanks.

Damunk,

Thanks for asking. Also thanks to all who asked. I had been out for a while but had spoken privately with both Cellular, Txj, EzeSportsWorld, and Ghost who I am in contact with.

I hope everyone is staying well and hoping for the best for Nigeria's football. Glad to be back.
Welcome back Prof.

Aswani

Post by Aswani »

6 weeks is a long time.

Thanks.

Damunk,

Welcome back Prof.
Here here, good to have you back sir!

didn't know you were gone :biggrin: