NOBODY MUST BLAME CCC, KANU, OKORONKWO......

Jiggerman21
NOBODY MUST BLAME CCC, KANU, OKORONKWO......

Post by Jiggerman21 »

We are all intelligent people on this board. Need I say that the signs were always very clear that Nigeria will AGAIN reap the wages of greed, deception and political thuggery?

I doubt if many were surprised at the result- not just the scoreline but also the shambolic performance.

Faro, an obvious political red-herring, was persistently hailed and hyped on this site by people whose motivations become clearer as time progresses.

The NFA employed CCC, a man whom we ALL know has very limited capabilities. He is the obvious fall guy and the crooks have rounded on him !!!!!

Kanu and Okocha have been with the team barely 3 days...and we expect miracle performances? Get over it, the absence of a coherent team strategy was palpably obvious. Yet, Kanu takes the blame right?

Let us not allow ourselves to be diverted from the real source of our woes. It's not CCC, Kanu, Isaac or whoever. Nigeria suffers from the schemings of irreverent , unscrupulous men........ and many of them parley with us RIGHT HERE ON THIS FORUM.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

What are you saying, you are not making sence. Are you saying that some people on this forum are to be blamed for what happened today?

and who may they be ? Were they the ones that picked the starting 11 ?

Abeg go sidon for mainroad
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Blakes

Post by Blakes »

okoronkwo did not do anyhting, it was all yobo...blame C3 for everyhitng...if he was smart he wouldnt have started kanu...if he was smart he wouldnt play okocha out of position...if he was smart he wouldnt have done the all out attack thing..if he was smart he would have insisted that all players arrive in camp the same time...but C3 was not smart so everyhitng must fall on his head...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

airwolex wrote:What are you saying, you are not making sence. Are you saying that some people on this forum are to be blamed for what happened today?
YES. The saboteurs all share in the blame. Directly or indirectly, they have all contributed to Nigeria's downfall. Open your eyes and look beyond the scales. CCC didn't pick the squad at the last WC, nor the previous one did he?

Our problems didn't start with CCC, nor Kanu.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Blakes wrote:okoronkwo did not do anyhting, it was all yobo...blame C3 for everyhitng...if he was smart he wouldnt have started kanu...if he was smart he wouldnt play okocha out of position...if he was smart he wouldnt have done the all out attack thing..if he was smart he would have insisted that all players arrive in camp the same time...but C3 was not smart so everyhitng must fall on his head...
if you were smart you'd realise what a senseless activity it is to bash CCC and not the irreverent crooks who will simply replace him with another incompetent coach.
PMZOkocha

Post by PMZOkocha »

jiggerman, it sounds like you are trying to shake off the alcohol you had to consume after the game. How could you ask people not to blame
#1 Chukwu: This angel* is sitting there making wrong decisions and you say not to blame him? can you please tell us why he decided to start Kanu rather than Ikedia? Kanu who cannot play physical on a womens team? Kanu who is as slow as a 100yrs old snail? Kanu who cannot get off the reserve team at Arsenal but yet decided to show up late to camp?
Enough on Kanu, what was the reasoning behing playing four attackers?
Two of them as midfielders which would give you three attacking midfielders including JJ. Who is in there(the midfield) to do the dirty work (clean up) after these three?
Chukwu must be using his position as head coach to buy some good weed!

I thought you had a point and i was patiently waiting but it seems you don't.
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

if you were smart you'd realise what a senseless activity it is to bash CCC and not the irreverent crooks who will simply replace him with another incompetent coach.

it is useless to start bashing the NFa now after we already accepted C3... We were all glad, infact b4 the match we were all excited about which formation C3 would use.there was even a C3 supporters club...i propsed that they list themselves b4 the game so that we know who to laugh at after the game...
it is too late to bash NFA...they did thier job and today C3 did his own too...very poorly and that ios why he deserves to be bashed till he looks like a wrecked car...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

PMZOkocha wrote:jiggerman, it sounds like you are trying to shake off the alcohol you had to consume after the game. How could you ask people not to blame
#1 Chukwu: This angel* is sitting there making wrong decisions and you say not to blame him? can you please tell us why he decided to start Kanu rather than Ikedia? Kanu who cannot play physical on a womens team? Kanu who is as slow as a 100yrs old snail? Kanu who cannot get off the reserve team at Arsenal but yet decided to show up late to camp?
Enough on Kanu, what was the reasoning behing playing four attackers?
Two of them as midfielders which would give you three attacking midfielders including JJ. Who is in there(the midfield) to do the dirty work (clean up) after these three?
Chukwu must be using his position as head coach to buy some good weed!
Open your eyes!!!! The picture is never black and white. EVERYONE knows CCC is not up to the job. EVERYONE!!!!!!

So the question you should be asking is this.... why on earth was he employed? You may also wish to ask.... why on earth were some on this forum unflinching in their support for his appointment?

Therein lies the REAL problem.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

airwolex wrote:I thought you had a point and i was patiently waiting but it seems you don't.
Not everyone has the ability to think laterally. :mrgreen: