We need a foreign NFF chairman

Posted: Fri May 22, 2020 7:34 am
by highbury
Since we are now in the era of foreign players playing for SE and foreign coaches, why don't we start having foreign Nff chairman and maybe foreign Minister? Sorry state of a black man. By 2022, Rohr's retirement should be set.

Re: We need a foreign NFF chairman

Posted: Fri May 22, 2020 12:29 pm
by Eaglezbeak
highbury wrote:Since we are now in the era of foreign players playing for SE and foreign coaches, why don't start having foreign Nff chairman and maybe foreign Minister? Sorry state of a black man. By 2022, Rohr's retirement should be set.
Maybe a Chinese sugar daddy!

Posted: Fri May 22, 2020 2:40 pm
by mcal
...about time CE movers and shakers start talking about this, foreign all around. Soon many women go go outside to born so dem pikin go be foreign so as to get asap invite.

Posted: Fri May 22, 2020 3:47 pm
by Rawlings
highbury wrote:Since we are now in the era of foreign players playing for SE and foreign coaches, why don't start having foreign Nff chairman and maybe foreign Minister? Sorry state of a black man. By 2022, Rohr's retirement should be set.
There are many qualified Ghanaians

Posted: Fri May 22, 2020 4:36 pm
by highbury
There are many qualified Ghanaians
Good idea