Osimhen agrees to sign for Napoli this week, Gets new agent.

Sopirinye Jaja RSTV Sports, additional reports from reports from Skysports italy, Napoli news and football agents in Italy.

Deal is 80%
fee around Eighty one million euros.
50m euros in cash
Former agents wants some compensation
Former Belgium club to get 10-15%

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wwX-rqVUMg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wwX-rqVUMg[/video]
Re: Osimhen agrees to sign for Napoli this week, Gets new ag

that is 73 million pounds , 92 million $$$$.. Ogu said Osim will break the Naija Transfer record ...if this goes through kai
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hiHWWj97F24[/video]15.24
senegal international Kalidou Koulibaly recently revealed the Super Eagles striker called him to make an enquiry about racial discrimination in the country and advised him on steps to take if he eventually joins the Parthenopeans.

Goal gathered the 21-year-old forward recently changed his agent which led to the delay in wrapping up his transfer to the Stadio San Paolo outfit.

https://www.goal.com/en-ke/news/osimhen ... eqmampx3n3
According to L'Equipe, Osimhen could complete his move to the side on Thursday and it is believed the striker will earn seven times more money than he currently earns at Lille.

Last summer the French outfit sold Ivory Coast international Nicolas Pepe to Arsenal for £72 million but Osimhen’s deal could be the best ever for the Mastiffs.
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Anotger agent fight brewing, we don't need this to happen to our best player.

Victor Osimhen’s previous agent was trying to negotiate extra bonuses for himself. The striker has now joined the negotiations on Lille President Gerard Lopez’s yacht off the coast of Sardinia. He could have his medical with Napoli on Thursday. (@footballitalia
, @radiopuntonuovo
)

Bigpokey24 wrote:that is 73 million pounds , 92 million $$$$.. Ogu said Osim will break the Naija Transfer record ...if this goes through kai
senegal international Kalidou Koulibaly recently revealed the Super Eagles striker called him to make an enquiry about racial discrimination in the country and advised him on steps to take if he eventually joins the Parthenopeans.

Goal gathered the 21-year-old forward recently changed his agent which led to the delay in wrapping up his transfer to the Stadio San Paolo outfit.

According to L'Equipe, Osimhen could complete his move to the side on Thursday and it is believed the striker will earn seven times more money than he currently earns at Lille.

Last summer the French outfit sold Ivory Coast international Nicolas Pepe to Arsenal for £72 million but Osimhen’s deal could be the best ever for the Mastiffs.
GREAT HEARING FROM AN INSIDER

Very frank responses from John Ogu - likable man without airs. Looks like someone who would make a nice coach someday.

Victor Osimhen’s new agent is William Avila. Napoli will now define the final details with him.
(@DiMarzio

Liverpool appear to have lost out on last minute move for Osimhen as he is set to close Napoli switch - See more at: https://bit.ly/3ex3Zyq

This deal makes Osimhen the most expensive Nigerian player ever and believe you me, this price tag will come with a lot of pressure. With the Napoli manager Gunaro Gattuso taking a pay cut to help fund the deal, Osimhen has to deliver or the fans will descend on him like a tonne of bricks.

In Italy, the fans can be very impatient and when a club shells out €81m, they expect immediate results. As things stand, Osimhen simply has to hit world class and find the back of the net at a rate that will allow Napoli to sell him on for at least €100m to someone like Barcelona, Real Madrid, PSG, Man United or Liverpool.

Neither of Mahrez, Aubameyang, Sallah ir Mane cost €81m, so the pressure is now on Africa's most expensive man. Basically, Osimhen has got to become another Eto'o, Weah and Drogba!

Bell wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:that is 73 million pounds , 92 million $$$$.. Ogu said Osim will break the Naija Transfer record ...if this goes through kai

GREAT HEARING FROM AN INSIDER

Very frank responses from John Ogu - likable man without airs. Looks like someone who would make a nice coach someday.
I feel the same way.
I hope he goes for it when he finally hangs up his boots.

Wish the lad well.

Bigpokey24,

Bros, this video should be posted as a standalone thread.
There is far more juice in here than this thread needs. Not just on Osimhen. Ogu takes on the following:

AKPEYI

ETEBO

ROHR's preparation

....... and much more.

I feel this should have a thread of its own. So much juice. :thumbs: :thumbs:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Bigpokey24,

There is far more juice in here than this thread needs. Not just on Osimhen. Ogu takes on the following:

AKPEYI

ETEBO

ROHR's preparation

....... and much more.

Prof, this video was posted almost immediately it came out sometime last year.
I will try and locate it.

But first, how much you go pay? :sneaky:

Anyway, I don bump am for you:
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=296749

Etebo na baller, didn't need Ogu to tell us that :)

Damunk,

This is my first time seeing it, except if man don forget already. He said a lot of things in retrospect. I am rooting for Osimhen to be the biggest guy out there. To me, the sky is Osimhen's limit. His pace, his hunger, and his bravery simply put him up there :thumb:

Ogu said things also about the numerous strikers available to Nigeria. I completely agree with Ogu on that. Think Ighalo. Then think of Kelechi at his current form and willing t work. All these three guys are just too good and will deliver for any one.

Bigpokey24,

AKPEYI

ETEBO

ROHR's preparation

....... and much more.

Prof, this video was posted almost immediately it came out sometime last year.
I will try and locate it.

But first, how much you go pay? :sneaky:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

2 EPL clubs are in for Vic , with spurs being one of them

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.giveme ... sfer%3famp

I think he should take the Napoli deal , ball for 2 years and let another club break the bank, bobo is just 21 years old

He should go to Napoli and play regular first team footy, we don't want another Nacho Vardy situation!...Just pity Mourinho, he is not used to being at a club that don't spend.

gochino wrote:He should go to Napoli and play regular first team footy, we don't want another Nacho Vardy situation!...Just pity Mourinho, he is not used to being at a club that don't spend.
I'm afraid Osihmen will end up as a deputy in the Epl behind Kane or the German guy Chelsea bought, the lure of London is too great for Nigerians to pass up even if it means unfavorable conditions. For all we know he might be more interested in a British passport than a World Cup or CL trophy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=anhzEhAmOBE[/video]

they talked about Vic ...4.27

Man united tapped his agent, Only a mega bid from Spurs or United will change his move to Napoli. Patience is a virtue in business..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XPD8B6Fok0A

There are 3 EPL clubs who are trying to hijack this deal, United, Pool and Chelsea

Kai....... One oluriburuku at Wolfsburg let Osihmen walk out on loan niw somebori else is about to collect $88m. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai....... One oluriburuku at Wolfsburg let Osihmen walk out on loan niw somebori else is about to collect $88m. :laugh:
Whoever runs that club made a huge mistake with Osimhen, imagine the Belgian club that took him on loan from Wolfsburg and triggered the buy clause right before quickly selling to Lille, they are smiling all the way to the bank, then on top of that they were smart enough to add a sell on clause and will get a cut of this 81 millie while Wolfsburg were more than eager and happy to cut ties for 1 million for a player they bought for 3.85 mill. In a matter of hours the Belgian club turned that 1 mill transaction into a 14 mill sale to Lille with a sell on clause...

https://www.transfermarkt.us/victor-osi ... ler/401923

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai....... One oluriburuku at Wolfsburg let Osihmen walk out on loan niw somebori else is about to collect $88m. :laugh:
Whoever runs that club made a huge mistake with Osimhen, imagine the Belgian club that took him on loan from Wolfsburg and triggered the buy clause right before quickly selling to Lille, they are smiling all the way to the bank, then on top of that they were smart enough to add a sell on clause and will get a cut of this 81 millie while Wolfsburg were more than eager and happy to cut ties for 1 million for a player they bought for 3.85 mill. In a matter of hours the Belgian club turned that 1 mill transaction into a 14 mill sale to Lille with a sell on clause...

https://www.transfermarkt.us/victor-osi ... ler/401923
Kai.... see misfortune. If this happened in Nigeria people would think Wolfsburg has been struck by evil spirits and babalawos.