Sanusi na baller!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=E3Yn-UWKk6o[/video]

Got an assist today, starts @1.20

The is textbook LB play folks, the boy has set up a Gari factory in Portugal. See dribble, see cross, I seriously can't remember the last time I saw a SE proper LB deliver a ball like that that led to a goal.:shock: :thumbs: :thumbs: We're seriously getting stacked with talent, we are seriously loaded.
Re: Sanusi na baller!

Just stop it! haba!

Can he defend?

DIMKA76 wrote:Just stop it! haba!
The boy has the ingredients of a world class LB. You no see am? :thumbs:

ohenhen1 wrote:Can he defend?

I watched his full game against Sporting Lisbon recently and he still needs to work on his defending.
He's not on Stanley Amuzie level of defending but he needs to sort his feet out as he commits a lot of fouls.

You do know that agent work is no real JOB right? Just ask agent truetalk. GO AND GET A GADDEM REAL JOB! Chick Fila is hiring for curb side delivery boys. I am sure they will consider a 69 year old..

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=E3Yn-UWKk6o[/video]

Got an assist today, starts @1.20

The is textbook LB play folks, the boy has set up a Gari factory in Portugal. See dribble, see cross, I seriously can't remember the last time I saw a SE proper LB deliver a ball like that that led to a goal.:shock: :thumbs: :thumbs: We're seriously getting stacked with talent, we are seriously loaded.

I knew he would ball this season. I covered him last year when he just got a transfer to santa Clara. He used to be a left winger. He also played cd too but he is hard but very tough. Best part of him is his speed and dribbles.

You do know that agent work is no real JOB right? Just ask agent truetalk. GO AND GET A GADDEM REAL JOB! Chick Fila is hiring for curb side delivery boys. I am sure they will consider a 69 year old..

Uncle, I'm hiring. Leave stone and chop rice. PM for the latest job postings . $10-$12/hr with full bennies. You can fix your teeth once you start :thumbs:

even Chipotle indicated they want to now hire drive thru employees

After hyping useless players like Makinwa and Akpeyi while at the same time declaring the likes of Eze as useless the 111diot that opened this thread finally gets this one right but then again a broken clock is right twice in a day so.

bret- hart wrote:After hyping useless players like Makinwa and Akpeyi while at the same time declaring the likes of Eze as useless the 111diot that opened this thread finally gets this one right but then again a broken clock is right twice in a day so.
See mites and parasites coming out of the woodwork to ya :rotf: b greatness. :laugh: :rotf: :rotf: Even you wey curse don rot ya brain get mouth. :rotf:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Jul 16, 2020 4:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bret- hart wrote:After hyping useless players like Makinwa and Akpeyi while at the same time declaring the likes of Eze as useless the 111diot that opened this thread finally gets this one right but then again a broken clock is right twice in a day so.
See mites and partheasites coming out of the woodwork to ya :rotf: b greatness. :laugh: :rotf: :rotf: Even you wey curse don rot ya brain get mouth. :rotf:

Moron cant even spell parasites even with auto correct. Olodo. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote:
See mites and partheasites coming out of the woodwork to ya :rotf: b greatness. :laugh: :rotf: :rotf: Even you wey curse don rot ya brain get mouth. :rotf:

Moron cant even spell parasites even with auto correct. Olodo. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Doing grammar patrol on CE is a sure sign that ya own don finish :laugh: