Leicester (without Nacho) 2-0 SU

Nacho was on the bench for the full 90 minutes
Ayoze Pérez 29'
(assist by L. Thomas)
1 - 0
D. Gray 79'
(assist by J. Vardy)
2 - 0
Re: Leicester (without Nacho) 2-0 SU

Ndidi owned that midfield you bitter midget :taunt:

Tobi17 wrote:Ndidi owned that midfield you bitter midget :taunt:
True, without a doubt
....but then the opposition was nothing to write home about

See evidence of the state of mind of a person.

True, without a doubt
How come ? Did opposition have ghananese

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

highbury wrote:See evidence of the state of mind of a person.
Bitterness and hatred of Nigerians is all he lives for. He has no life.

My broda
Leave me alone.....

True, without a doubt
How come ? Did opposition have ghananese
:laugh: :laugh: Partey do not subscribe to such teams

Look this "man" too
How can I hate half of myself

Look this "man" too
Ok

Look this "man" too
With a mirror.

Look this "man" too
With a mirror.
A mirror is a full reflection...u no get mirror for house?

Thanks for your observation.

Teams normally rest their main star in readiness for upcoming important matches.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D
Rawlings wrote:Nacho was on the bench for the full 90 minutes
Ayoze Pérez 29'
(assist by L. Thomas)
1 - 0
D. Gray 79'
(assist by J. Vardy)
2 - 0

Where's Daniel Amartey?

Look this "man" too
easy!! same way you hate your sheeeiat !!!
which is your other half :twisted:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

olu wrote:Where's Daniel Amartey?
Back in the treatment room again.
The Leicester Naija players juju the guy