Nigeria accelerate plans to snatch Saka

Re: Nigeria accelerate plans to snatch Saka

Bigpokey24 wrote:I have told yall damunk is nothing but a massive bot.... nownhe calls yeyeman an American. Bobo no be am at all..
Keep telling them.
One day you might be taken seriously. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
He has more posts than a "bot"

why do London CEs, try so hard to push players like these using the SE to get England sele... smh... you people especially damunk are so invested in such..if anyone wants to play for the SE, they will go straight to the point... fyi the likes of tammy and tomorri are finished at a top Club, you can take that to the bank..... the thing dem do them yonder nah just child's play. use naija to get sele and your own don finish..look at how old man Giroud just throway tammy for bench ... talkless of that tomorri ...come next season if dem still dey Chelsea , nah League cup and the early rounds of the FA cups dem go play

aruako1 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I have told yall damunk is nothing but a massive bot.... nownhe calls yeyeman an American. Bobo no be am at all..
Keep telling them.
smh, is this how you seek relevance? I don't have time to play with little kids like you, go and play your playstation son

Bigpokey24 wrote:why do London CEs, try so hard to push players like these using the SE to get England sele... smh... you people especially damunk are so invested in such..if anyone wants to play for the SE, they will go straight to the point... fyi the likes of tammy and tomorri are finished at a top Club, you can take that to the bank..... the thing dem do them yonder nah just child's play. use naija to get sele and your own don finish..look at how old man Giroud just throway tammy for bench ... talkless of that tomorri ...come next season if dem still dey Chelsea , nah League cup and the early rounds of the FA cups dem go play
I’m from London but I think it’s more to do with the NFF salivating and making it obvious.

DIMKA76 wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:The attention will get him an England cap.
That's the ultimate plan. This is an agent at work.
I am at risk of repeating myself. Naija should look elsewhere, Saka is an England International in waiting only.
At risk of repeating myself too, Nigeria should never give up on what is theirs so easily.
Not without a fair fight.
This is sport, not war. He who dares wins. :idea:
No one can take what’s actually theirs and that’s why Ejuke is being ignored,Saka was born in Ealing,West London and is a product of Arsenals youth Academy and has played for England u16 up until the u19 (do you see where this is going?),so if he he was born in England learnt his trade in England plays for their youth team what contribution cannot you say Nigeria had in his development?
So whilst never giving up remember you are not fighting for what’s exactly yours but I agree if you want him try to convince him why at least.
His genes? 8-)

It's a choice between nature (Nigeria) vs nurture (England).

DIMKA76 wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:The attention will get him an England cap.
That's the ultimate plan. This is an agent at work.
I am at risk of repeating myself. Naija should look elsewhere, Saka is an England International in waiting only.
At risk of repeating myself too, Nigeria should never give up on what is theirs so easily.
Not without a fair fight.
This is sport, not war. He who dares wins. :idea:
No one can take what’s actually theirs and that’s why Ejuke is being ignored,Saka was born in Ealing,West London and is a product of Arsenals youth Academy and has played for England u16 up until the u19 (do you see where this is going?),so if he he was born in England learnt his trade in England plays for their youth team what contribution cannot you say Nigeria had in his development?
So whilst never giving up remember you are not fighting for what’s exactly yours but I agree if you want him try to convince him why at least.
His genes? 8-)

It's a choice between nature (Nigeria) vs nurture (England).
You better hope he sees it that way but I’m not holding my breath, he needed to apply to FIFA like yesterday if his genes kicked in but did he?Now all England need to do is cap him for 1 minute (minus added time) in a European Nation League game and he’s theirs.

aruako1 wrote:
Keep telling them.
smh, is this how you seek relevance? I don't have time to play with little kids like you, go and play your playstation son
Do you have more posts than Damunk? Did you call him a bot?

I wonder if the software was used to compile this list

danfo driver wrote:I wonder if the software was used to compile this list
It'll be better recruitment than what the NFF did years ago. I remember in middle school finding Alaba, Ruben Okotie and a bunch of other guys and sending it to the NFF's yahoo email. Meanwhile those in charge were insisting on big Danny Shittu.

No algorithm is needed to compile a load of names, kids have been doing this on CE for ages with the same result, remember if they don’t switch allegiance the list will get smaller and since they are talented teenagers they probably still play for their national youth teams.

It'll be better recruitment than what the NFF did years ago. I remember in middle school finding Alaba, Ruben Okotie and a bunch of other guys and sending it to the NFF's yahoo email. Meanwhile those in charge were insisting on big Danny Shittu.
Legend!

aruako1 wrote:
Keep telling them.
As CE's all-time record poster, he has more than double mine and long overtook the legendary Ayo Akinfe. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

aruako1 wrote:
Keep telling them.
As CE's all-time record poster, he has more than double mine and long overtook the legendary Ayo Akinfe. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

dr nollywood you are a quack ,you promote such, you went to the same school with fake dr imanuel

aruako1 wrote:
Keep telling them.
87,205 and counting. Shaking my head .... :mad:

Uncle, you wants us to believe you started your agency business in middle school?

Wasn't a business I was just 13 years old with internet access and liked the Super Eagles.

A 13yr old knew there was a problem when Danny Shittu turned up.

He was fat and I felt he was only on the team because of his accent.

The whole thing needs to be forgotten it was just awful!

I remember that he was called up to the national team and started every game at the world cup despite having not played a second of a league match in over a year. I cannot in good conscience let people forget this.