Transfer Rumours

Re: Transfer Rumours

Dammy wrote:Emmanuel Dennis joins Koln on a 6 month loan deal from FC Brugges.
fake news

Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself on a daily basis? Na by force?

https://www.completesports.com/dennis-j ... ub-brugge/
It’s true sha, saw him holding up the New Jersey on IG

Dammy wrote:Voetbalnieuws.be reporting that Emmanuel Dennis is on his way to German Bundesliga club, FC Koln, on a 6 month loan deal.
Seems his bus tantrum was the beginning of his exit from brugges.

Wish him the best at koln hope they survive and dont get relegated.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Na leg Onachu dey take go Lyon ? :mad: :mad: :mad:
Forget that one, he's joining Liverpool soon:
https://scorenigeria.com.ng/top-genk-of ... f-onuachu/

The Nigerian league is way stronger than the Belgian league..Onyekuru had like 1 million goals , even regular CE spammers will break records in that league with zero defense

Bigpokey24 wrote:The Nigerian league is way stronger than the Belgian league..Onyekuru had like 1 million goals , even regular CE spammers will break records in that league with zero defense
when you speak, do you look in the mirror and laugh in your own face? :oops:

chief nfachairman wrote:Onuachu off to Lyon for $20m.

Medicals later today.

Stew: owngoalnigeri.com
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Medicals later today.

:clap: :clap: Good luck to the bobo he’s earned it!
you are gullible sha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Flex Swift wrote:

Medicals later today.

He is playing for Gent scored and has been taken off because his team had a man sent off and wasn’t contributing. If he was off to Lyon he would not have played.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: that dude is king of fake news
dude na agent. part of his job is to peddle fake rumor and get his client's name out there.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Na leg Onachu dey take go Lyon ? :mad: :mad: :mad:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: it was all a lie! Lyon replaced Dembele with Islam Slimani

Uselessness of Nwakali continues loaned from a useless team to another La Liga 2 team Alcorcon, na real wa, I mean if you can’t get some PT at Huesca I mean haba...

http://aoifootball.com/2021/01/31/trans ... of-season/

maceo4 wrote:Uselessness of Nwakali continues loaned from a useless team to another La Liga 2 team Alcorcon, na real wa, I mean if you can’t get some PT at Huesca I mean haba...

It's a good move for him , the team is fight relegation and he has veteran players ahead of him. Let's try to be positive about these boys sometimes. :sneaky:

maceo4 wrote:Uselessness of Nwakali continues loaned from a useless team to another La Liga 2 team Alcorcon, na real wa, I mean if you can’t get some PT at Huesca I mean haba...

It's a good move for him , the team is fight relegation and he has veteran players ahead of him. Let's try to be positive about these boys sometimes. :sneaky:
Dude you are a loser and you accept mediocrity. My goodness.

Not all Nigerians players who play in Europe are relevant to SE selection but that doesn't mean they should be put down when struggling.Nwakali is one who has the talent but is obviously not SE ready, a move that gives him a better opportunity to show his talent is positive in my view. Get a job!

Based on his talent and achievements at U-17 World Cup he’s majorly underachieving. I mean whatever Arsenal initially saw in him he seemingly not able to show. He’s only been able to perform at division 2 or lower throughout his career, this one is just hard to comprehend. I wish him luck at Alcorcon, it’s just I finally thought things were settling in place for him...

I must say I am surprised he didn't get more minutes at Huesca this season. He has looked decent the few times I've seen him play. His passing and decision making have impressed me the few times I've seen him this season.

Based on his talent and achievements at U-17 World Cup he’s majorly underachieving. I mean whatever Arsenal initially saw in him he seemingly not able to show. He’s only been able to perform at division 2 or lower throughout his career, this one is just hard to comprehend. I wish him luck at Alcorcon, it’s just I finally thought things were settling in place for him...

Rumour is Josh Maja heading to Fulham on loan ....racing to complete by deadline.....

Siddonlook11 wrote:Rumour is Josh Maja heading to Fulham on loan ....racing to complete by deadline.....
Done deal.

Josh Maja
Tosun Adarabioyo
Ademola Lookman
Ola Aina
Josh Onomah.

Reasons to watch Fulham.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Rumour is Josh Maja heading to Fulham on loan ....racing to complete by deadline.....
Done deal.

Josh Maja
Tosun Adarabioyo
Ademola Lookman
Ola Aina
Josh Onomah.

Reasons to watch Fulham.

Fulham are hell bent on taking SE down with them to the championship. :laugh:
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Orji okoronkwo and Kingsley Michael have moved from Bologna to Reggina in Italy’s Serie B. They really need to start getting game time.
Loan move until June.

Its really sad when you guys use words like “useless” to describe our young players trying to find their feet in the murky world of professional football. Not good.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Is the Musa to West Brom deal still on, or is the move off?

Nnamdi Ofoborh, former Nigeria U20 international has signed a deal with Glasgow Rangers. He will spend the rest of the season at Championship side, Wycombe Wanderers, and move to Rangers in the summer:

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/55896012

olu wrote:Is the Musa to West Brom deal still on, or is the move off?
I read he arrived yesterday for the trail, has to prove his fitness first.