Transfer Rumours

Re: Transfer Rumours

https://www.90min.com/posts/celtic-rang ... wo-awoniyi
Celtic and Rangers both want Liverpool's 23-year-old Nigerian forward Taiwo Awoniyi, who is on loan at Bundesliga side Union Berlin.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Onuachu off to Lyon for $20m.

Medicals later today.

Stew: owngoalnigeri.com

chief nfachairman wrote:Onuachu off to Lyon for $20m.

Medicals later today.

:clap: :clap: Good luck to the bobo he’s earned it!

Medicals later today.

After abusing him tire but you forget that the problem is Rohr, trying to get him to play in a way he is not used to, rather than tweaking his team a bit to leverage on his strengths.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Medicals later today.

After abusing him tire but you forget that the problem is Rohr, trying to get him to play in a way he is not used to, rather than tweaking his team a bit to leverage on his strengths.
Maybe Rohr will start to respect him now. Some of Rohr's comments are really worrying.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Medicals later today.

Bros, as long as Rohr is there Onuachu is not gonna work for SE, that doesn’t mean I wish him to do poorly in his career. There’s nothing new here, we’ve seen it with Ikpeba, Akpoborie, Agali and many others who couldn’t translate their club form to the SE. Hope he dunks and scores many layups and 3-pointers at Lyon but still don’t think he fits into SE and even you can’t argue that...

Nigeria forward Odion Ighalo, 31, is keen on a move to Major League Soccer in the United States. His loan spell at Manchester United from Chinese side Shanghai Shenhua expires at the end of this month. (ESPN)

chief nfachairman wrote:

Medicals later today.

Bros, as long as Rohr is there Onuachu is not gonna work for SE, that doesn’t mean I wish him to do poorly in his career. There’s nothing new here, we’ve seen it with Ikpeba, Akpoborie, Agali and many others who couldn’t translate their club form to the SE. Hope he dunks and scores many layups and 3-pointers at Lyon but still don’t think he fits into SE and even you can’t argue that...
Chei :rotf:

Overthebar Nigeria is report is reporting that RB Leipzig want Nacho on loan for the rest of the season.
Abeg, prayer warriors gather for this one o. The boy deserved s break.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Overthebar Nigeria is report is reporting that RB Leipzig want Nacho on loan for the rest of the season.
That would be a wise move, how does it affect him getting Ingurland pali?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Overthebar Nigeria is report is reporting that RB Leipzig want Nacho on loan for the rest of the season.
Its a loan. It may not affect his pali since he still would technically be working for leicester.

That would be a wise move, how does it affect him getting Ingurland pali?

Would be a change of scenery. He would probably get more minutes at Leipzig. No guarantee he would start there tho.

Medicals later today.

He is playing for Gent scored and has been taken off because his team had a man sent off and wasn’t contributing. If he was off to Lyon he would not have played.

Flex Swift wrote:

Medicals later today.

He is playing for Gent scored and has been taken off because his team had a man sent off and wasn’t contributing. If he was off to Lyon he would not have played.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: that dude is king of fake news

Voetbalnieuws.be reporting that Emmanuel Dennis is on his way to German Bundesliga club, FC Koln, on a 6 month loan deal.

With Vardy out for 6 plus weeks ? Hmmmm Btw what happened to Slimani ?

Emmanuel Dennis joins Koln on a 6 month loan deal from FC Brugges.

Dammy wrote:Emmanuel Dennis joins Koln on a 6 month loan deal from FC Brugges.
fake news

fake news

Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself on a daily basis? Na by force?

https://www.completesports.com/dennis-j ... ub-brugge/

fake news

Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself on a daily basis? Na by force?

https://www.completesports.com/dennis-j ... ub-brugge/
It’s true sha, saw him holding up the New Jersey on IG

Bright Osayi-Samuel just moved from QPR to Fenerbahce. Look forward to watching him on Bein Sports.

Na leg Onachu dey take go Lyon ? :mad: :mad: :mad: