Transfer Rumours

Re: Transfer Rumours

danfo driver wrote:West Ham and Rangers want Josh Maja

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... riker.html
West ham obviously the better offer, all the best to him.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

I am normally anti-Danfo :D but I agree with him on this one. I'd run away from Pep if I were Tosin and have all the leverage with 1-year left on my contract. He will not get the games that he needs at this age to develop into the star that we all think that he is capable of becoming.

Btw, Arteta should be familiar with him abi...just saying... :taunt: :taunt:

Damunk wrote: A young 23 yr old is willing to take his chances and fight for a place in one of the most talented squads in the world. He even has ambitions of captaining the side one day.

Sir, you dont get it. He cannot fight for his place under Guardiola. The decision has already been made. This is a fight he cant win because Guardiola has already decided his top 4 CDs for next season. No matter what Tosin does.

If you love the guy as you say, you'd admire his ambition and encourage him to go for it if he believes it.
After all you just said he's got the ability to become "one of the finest CBs"

Your position is not consistent. You gotta be in it to win it.
I never said this. I dont even know him.

In some circumstances, you can be in it all you like, you aint winning sh1t when the game is rigged.

Anyway, we will see. For his own sake, I hope I will be wrong.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Btw, no mention of Dele-Bashiru's confirmed permanent transfer from City to Sheffield Wednesday? Hopefully the stability gives him the platform to develop and move on to the next level
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

#CPFC have matched the bid of Club Brugge for Bright Osayi Samuel, with reports the #QPR player is set to complete a medical soon for the Belgian side, #CPFC need to act fast to pin down the youngster to South London, more to follow.

jdizzy wrote:Btw, no mention of Dele-Bashiru's confirmed permanent transfer from City to Sheffield Wednesday? Hopefully the stability gives him the platform to develop and move on to the next level
You know this is Fash, not Tom?

Tosin Adarabioyo is better off away from Man City.

They have Nathan Ake, Stones, Garcia, Laporte, Otamendi.

The YeyeMan wrote:Tosin Adarabioyo is better off away from Man City.

They have Nathan Ake, Stones, Garcia, Laporte, Otamendi.
Stones and Otamendi are leaving. However, they are going for a starting partner for Laporte. Their pecking order will be:

Laporte
New CB
Ake
Garcia

If Adarabioyo wants to help them with their home grown quota at the age of 23, thats cool.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

jdizzy wrote:Btw, no mention of Dele-Bashiru's confirmed permanent transfer from City to Sheffield Wednesday? Hopefully the stability gives him the platform to develop and move on to the next level
You know this is Fash, not Tom?
My bad
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Manchester City are keen on Barcelona's defender and midfielder Sergi Roberto, 28, with City's 19-year-old full-back Eric Garcia - his Spanish compatriot - heading in the opposite direction. (Sport)

For all those who think pep will play Tosin.....pep is willing to sell a 19 year old and replace him with a 28 year old...mind you pep just bought Cancelo last season...the check book manager

Bigpokey24 wrote:Manchester City are keen on Barcelona's defender and midfielder Sergi Roberto, 28, with City's 19-year-old full-back Eric Garcia - his Spanish compatriot - heading in the opposite direction. (Sport)

For all those who think pep will play Tosin.....pep is willing to sell a 19 year old and replace him with a 28 year old...mind you pep just bought Cancelo last season...the check book manager
This has to be fabricated by Sports. Sergi and Eric play completely different positions. And I dont see Sergi playing as a right back in the Prem. He can pull that off in Spain, but not in England. In England, he has to play in his natural position - CM.

City also do not have any reason to sell Eric. Aside from his abilities, he is not just home grown, he is club trained. They are trying to increase those numbers.

Villa interested in Kele

https://onefootball.com/en/news/aston-v ... o-30601538

What do you guys think? Should he move?
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Aug 02, 2020 6:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Villa interested in Kele

https://onefootball.com/en/news/aston-v ... o-30601538

What do you guess think? Should he move?
Not sure their football suits him and frankly I think they'll be fighting relegation again next season.

https://www.90min.com/posts/chelsea-unc ... e9my3pqv35

How i wish this rumor becomes fruitful
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Aug 03, 2020 5:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.90min.com/posts/chelsea-unc ... e9my3pqv35

How are wish this rumor becomes fruitful
The bottom of this article na wa o:

Who was the worst EPL signing this season?

David Luiz
Alex Iwobi :curse:
Joelinton
Tanguy Ndombele

danfo driver wrote:Leeds United - Emmanuel Dennis

https://www.footballfancast.com/leeds-u ... ictor-orta
Would be a great move if he can get a work permit. Dude is ridiculously skilled .

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.90min.com/posts/chelsea-unc ... e9my3pqv35

How i wish this rumor becomes fruitful
I hear Zidane is considering him too or if Chelsea get him then they will take Kante off your hands

Reports in Italy suggest that Emmanuel Dennis is about to join Atalanta.

Sheffield fans hoping it’s not true lol

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.sheffi ... n-may/amp/

Will he get to play much at Atalanta? Sheffield is a decent club than really needs him , I'd jump at the opportunity if I were him.

you do have a very small mind and you only wish for the limited progress..why would you encourage a player to choose a small club instead of going for the chance to compete with top players in a club with more places for competition

If Ilicic is done for I think that opens plenty of game time for him, plus they'll play more games by virtue of being in Europe.

you do have a very small mind and you only wish for the limited progress..why would you encourage a player to choose a small club instead of going for the chance to compete with top players in a club with more places for competition
I wish the mods would limit the number of posts he makes here. The guy is a pure dunce.