Our Osimhen vs Udinese and he scores

live and direct 1.45pm , my time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu May 04, 2023 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs Udinese

Thanks for the reminder. I think they make it official today.

Ugbowo wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 5:35 pm Thanks for the reminder. I think they make it official today.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Would be nice to see Success score his 2nd goal of the year while Osihmen celebrate the league championship and his 22nd goal. That’s what they call bushwhacking. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 6:04 pm Would be nice to see Success score his 2nd goal of the year while Osihmen celebrate the league championship and his 22nd goal. That’s what they call bushwhacking. :laugh:
He is not in the line up, not even on the bench.

gochino wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 7:12 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 6:04 pm Would be nice to see Success score his 2nd goal of the year while Osihmen celebrate the league championship and his 22nd goal. That’s what they call bushwhacking. :laugh:
Last edited by danfo driver on Thu May 04, 2023 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gochino wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 7:12 pm
muscle injury according to livescore

now to balance and watch 3 Nigerians on the green grass

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Do Napoli need a draw today to win the league?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Napoli aren't serious and Ndobele is not a fit for this team

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Napoli have been playing lazy football in the past 5 matches
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 8:02 pm Napoli aren't serious and Ndobele is not a fit for this team
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Spalltone is Spalletone. The Italian Brendan Rodgers :lol:

What a goal.
Bushbaby to enter in 3...2....

this go funny, if they have to go all the way to the last game of the season , kai celebrating before the title 2 weeks ago

I think the Napoli coach has been found out.

Only a draw to win the league.

1naija wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 8:04 pm I think the Napoli coach has been found out.
Who found him out? Wicked Wike?

kva pass the balll haba

Other average coaches like him.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 8:08 pm
1naija wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 8:04 pm I think the Napoli coach has been found out.
Who found him out? Wicked Wike?

vic so skillful

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Osimhen is the only one hustling for Napoli

our Vic with a nice header

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Ndombele no be am