Osimhen deserves the WPOY award

No player I can think of has singlehandedly won the league title for his club in any of the top leagues in the world. Osimhen singlehandedly won the trophy for Napoli..We know this because we know Napolis record with and without him. He was the most influential player in the world this season. Napoli should send him on a cruise for the remaining games.
Re: Osimhen deserves the WPOY award

Onku, what is the WPOY and who gives the award. This might be an award you can give out yourself. Ballon D’or maybe, CAF maybe, but WPOY is unrecognized. Did you mean RSPOY?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri May 05, 2023 8:15 am Onku, what is the WPOY and who gives the award. This might be an award you can give out yourself. Ballon D’or maybe, CAF maybe, but WPOY is unrecognized. Did you mean RSPOY?
You dey Onku 1cedis

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri May 05, 2023 8:15 am Onku, what is the WPOY and who gives the award. This might be an award you can give out yourself. Ballon D’or maybe, CAF maybe, but WPOY is unrecognized. Did you mean RSPOY?
You dey mind Onku 1cedis