Kanu was something else

Re: Kanu was something else

Definitely the most achieving footballer ever to wear the Super Eagles' shirt.
Pure imagination, and goal oriented. If we ever can produce three players with Kanu's
mentality and drive, at same time, to lead the team, then can the SE be said to be world class.
R-E-S-P-E-C-T!!!

so sad the pathetic assanl disrespected him because of Aledirre or whatever his name is..ther was one yeye alfonos player who blamed Kanu for his failed transfer to assanal( this was leaked during the SE vs Ecuador match that never happend in Houston a while back)

joao wrote:Definitely the most achieving footballer ever to wear the Super Eagles' shirt.
Pure imagination, and goal oriented. If we ever can produce three players with Kanu's
mentality and drive, at same time, to lead the team, then can the SE be said to be world class.
R-E-S-P-E-C-T!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYJxFmbYrxs[/video]

look at what he did here , my goodness .. This cup had Nigeria all written on it..thanks to the corrupt ref and Issa Hayatou

Bigpokey24 wrote:so sad the pathetic assanl disrespected him because of Aledirre or whatever his name is..ther was one yeye alfonos player who blamed Kanu for his failed transfer to assanal( this was leaked during the SE vs Ecuador match that never happend in Houston a while back)
I think it was more van Persie and Reyes (lol) that marked the end for Kanu.

Bigpokey24 wrote:so sad the pathetic assanl disrespected him because of Aledirre or whatever his name is..ther was one yeye alfonos player who blamed Kanu for his failed transfer to assanal( this was leaked during the SE vs Ecuador match that never happend in Houston a while back)
I think it was more van Persie and Reyes (lol) that marked the end for Kanu.
but Kanu left assanal and did this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IUhxdLXvWeM[/video]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qDk4trXVeKo[/video]

fledy

Post by fledy »

Incredible footballer! Super talented.
Screw Wenger

fledy wrote:Incredible footballer! Super talented.
Screw Wenger
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

His football brain was simply at genius level. He thought of things even the coaches dreamed of. And his flawless execution of the impossible: breath-taking. Salute to the legend, King Kanu.

Obong wrote:His football brain was simply at genius level. He thought of things even the coaches dreamed of. And his flawless execution of the impossible: breath-taking. Salute to the legend, King Kanu.
Its why all these poor mans imitation and useless tall players forming skillful that annoy the crap out of me with that poor imitation of the great man! Kanu's brain na something else, bobo didn't even use his height to dominate but the ability in those big boots of his kai!

The first time I saw him play I Told my colleagues that he was destined for greatness

see what he did here kai ..Marti Tyles said" songo left with egg on his face " :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dOURgTL-N4k[/video]

As nice as his highlights were he's still the most overrated Super Eagle of all time.

kalani JR wrote:As nice as his highlights were he's still the most overrated Super Eagle of all time.
you are just upset because he embarrassed you country man Jacques Songo'o

kalani JR wrote:As nice as his highlights were he's still the most overrated Super Eagle of all time.
Is that guy ok? What a daft comment... :blink:

Name your favorite memories of Kanu playing for the Super Eagles.

I think that game was one of my first memories, I had cried the month before after the final in Lagos so that game made me happy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmHzJnlzEFY[/video]

From the mouths of VaVaVoom himself

I think that game was one of my first memories, I had cried the month before after the final in Lagos so that game made me happy.
of course you cried tears of joy after your uncle Issa stole the cup

Name your favorite memories of Kanu playing for the Super Eagles.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgz-UFuy5kY[/video]
This one he sent your country men out of AFCON

the rock

Post by the rock »

there needs to be an IQ test before giving folks internet access cause if not you get statements like this one :roll:

the rock wrote:
there needs to be an IQ test before giving folks internet access cause if not you get statements like this one :roll:
Dude is Cameroonian, that's why he made the comments. He wants to take Rawlings spot