Logic tells me Odion Ighalo will do well if he changes clubs

Lukaku, Sanchez and Ashley Young left Man United and are now in the Europa League final with Inter Milan. Di Maria and Herrera left Man United and are now in the Champions League final with PSG.

Is it not logical that Odion Ighalo will probably win the Champions League or Uefa Cup if he leaves Old Trafford? All you fans too, who knows what will happen if you leave Man United and say join Bielsa's revolution.

We heard that PSG is eyeing Ighalo. I would plead with him to please accept the offer.
Last edited by Ayo Akinfe on Wed Aug 19, 2020 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Logic tells me Odion Ighalo will do well if he changes c

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Lukaku, Sanchez and Ashley Young left Man United and are now in the Europa League final with Inter Milan. Di Maria and Herrera left Man United and are now in the Champions League final with PSG.

Is it not logical that Odion Ighalo will probably win the Champions League or Uefa Cup if he leaves Old Trafford? All you fans too, who knows what will happen if you leave Man United and say join Bielsa's revolution.

We heard that PSG is eyeing Ighalo. I would plead with him to please accept the offer.
Ayo! Ayo! Ayo! Abeg wake up from your dream :rotf: :rotf:

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Lukaku, Sanchez and Ashley Young left Man United and are now in the Europa League final with Inter Milan. Di Maria and Herrera left Man United and are now in the Champions League final with PSG.

Lukaku, Sanchez, Ashley Young, Di Maria and Herrera were all bought and had long term contracts with Man U.

Odion Ighalo is on loan
He cannot leave ManU, if they don't own him.
Last edited by Rawlings on Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Yes I think Ighalo can still play in a top league for another 2 years. If PSG sign him he will be going there to be a back up to Icardi not to start.

olu wrote:Yes I think Ighalo can still play in a top league for another 2 years. If PSG sign him he will be going there to be a back up to Icardi not to start.
PSG is also looking at Asamoah Gyan

Lukaku, Sanchez, Ashley Young, Di Maria and Herrera were all bought and had lont term contracts with Man U
Odion Ighalo is on loan

He cannot leave ManU, if they don't own him.
WAS

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

olu wrote:Yes I think Ighalo can still play in a top league for another 2 years. If PSG sign him he will be going there to be a back up to Icardi not to start.
To carry bags and clean boots,Gyan has never scored more than15 goals for a club outside Asia and he’s always had 2 seasons or more at a club in Europe, he wasn’t a decent striker as baby Jet and surely not as Granpa jet!

Haha, Baba Wale!
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

To carry bags and clean boots,Gyan has never scored more than15 goals for a club outside Asia and he’s always had 2 seasons or more at a club in Europe, he wasn’t a decent striker as baby Jet and surely not as Granpa jet!
We can have banter and diss other Nations players but saying Gyan was not a decent striker is just bullcrap. Scoring 6 goals in the World cup no be Yam.

He may not have played for decent European teams but his quality as a finisher cannot be denied. He most likely would have moved to a better team if he had stayed in the EPL cos he was gathering a lot of attention but he ended up going to earn a ridiculous amount of money in the UAE.
YNWA

heavyd wrote:
To carry bags and clean boots,Gyan has never scored more than 15 goals for a club outside Asia and he’s always had 2 seasons or more at a club in Europe, he wasn’t a decent striker as baby Jet and surely not as Granpa jet!
We can have banter and diss other Nations players but saying Gyan was not a decent striker is just bullcrap. Scoring 6 goals in the World cup no be Yam.

He may not have played for decent European teams but his quality as a finisher cannot be denied. He most likely would have moved to a better team if he had stayed in the EPL cos he was gathering a lot of attention but he ended up going to earn a ridiculous amount of money in the UAE.
I didn’t mention his impressive World Cup record but what I did mention was true but my opinion still stands.