Nigeria '96 Nike deadstock/brand new jerseys

Re: Nigeria '96 Nike deadstock/brand new jerseys

If we didn’t win would anyone be drawing any positive associating with these ugly jerseys

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Goke is dis ya business?

jette1 wrote:If we didn’t win would anyone be drawing any positive associating with these ugly jerseys
Even in victory sef, I want nothing to do with them

deanotito wrote:
jette1 wrote:If we didn’t win would anyone be drawing any positive associating with these ugly jerseys
I don't know what you guys are talmbout. I love that jersey!!!

...it was beautiful then, I snapped up some locally made as a gift to my American friends. Nigeria football was on top of the world back then. 1994 to 1996.

300 dollers for Jersey? :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

bret- hart wrote:300 dollers for Jersey? :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
broke azz.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
deanotito wrote:
I don't know what you guys are talmbout. I love that jersey!!!

Yuck! :atc:

I wasn't a fan of the Atlanta 96 jersey.