Cyril Dessers could dump Nigeria

Re: Cyril Dessers could dump Nigeria

Guys, many of you have sent me PMs asking me how can you know if you ain't got no gademm JOB for real for real? See example below. All these happened within a span of 1 minute. If you ever display similar symptom, know that your JB-lessness level is severe!

Cyril Dessers could dump Nigeria
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Wow! That quick? :shock: If true, this is why we should be careful with these foreign born who have very little loyalty to Nigeria other than their parents are from Nigeria. He said without a care in the world too. Let's hope it's just fake news.

I’m committed to playing for Nigeria , says Dessers
If this one is true then I salute the boy for coming out quickly to set the record straight. Good move on his part, his heart seems to be with the GWG? :clap: :clap:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Wait o..... there's more to this story, looks like the Belgians are out in full force to get him to play for them.

See wetin I find. https://www.completesports.com/nilis-de ... batshuayi/

I don't think we've heard the last of this issue but the boy must continue to resist until we cap him.