Logic tells me Odion Ighalo will do well if he changes clubs

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 10:57 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Lukaku, Sanchez and Ashley Young left Man United and are now in the Europa League final with Inter Milan. Di Maria and Herrera left Man United and are now in the Champions League final with PSG.

Is it not logical that Odion Ighalo will probably win the Champions League or Uefa Cup if he leaves Old Trafford? All you fans too, who knows what will happen if you leave Man United and say join Bielsa's revolution.

We heard that PSG is eyeing Ighalo. I would plead with him to please accept the offer.

Re: Logic tells me Odion Ighalo will do well if he changes c

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:38 pm

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 4:16 pm
by Adisboy
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Lukaku, Sanchez and Ashley Young left Man United and are now in the Europa League final with Inter Milan. Di Maria and Herrera left Man United and are now in the Champions League final with PSG.

Is it not logical that Odion Ighalo will probably win the Champions League or Uefa Cup if he leaves Old Trafford? All you fans too, who knows what will happen if you leave Man United and say join Bielsa's revolution.

We heard that PSG is eyeing Ighalo. I would plead with him to please accept the offer.
Ayo! Ayo! Ayo! Abeg wake up from your dream :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:01 pm
by Rawlings
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Lukaku, Sanchez and Ashley Young left Man United and are now in the Europa League final with Inter Milan. Di Maria and Herrera left Man United and are now in the Champions League final with PSG.

Lukaku, Sanchez, Ashley Young, Di Maria and Herrera were all bought and had long term contracts with Man U.

Odion Ighalo is on loan
He cannot leave ManU, if they don't own him.

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:06 pm
by olu
Yes I think Ighalo can still play in a top league for another 2 years. If PSG sign him he will be going there to be a back up to Icardi not to start.

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:08 pm
by Rawlings
olu wrote:Yes I think Ighalo can still play in a top league for another 2 years. If PSG sign him he will be going there to be a back up to Icardi not to start.
PSG is also looking at Asamoah Gyan

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:57 pm
by jette1

Lukaku, Sanchez, Ashley Young, Di Maria and Herrera were all bought and had lont term contracts with Man U
Odion Ighalo is on loan

He cannot leave ManU, if they don't own him.
WAS

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 4:10 pm
by Eaglezbeak
olu wrote:Yes I think Ighalo can still play in a top league for another 2 years. If PSG sign him he will be going there to be a back up to Icardi not to start.
To carry bags and clean boots,Gyan has never scored more than15 goals for a club outside Asia and he’s always had 2 seasons or more at a club in Europe, he wasn’t a decent striker as baby Jet and surely not as Granpa jet!

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:56 am
by furiously frank

Haha, Baba Wale!

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 10:35 am
by heavyd
To carry bags and clean boots,Gyan has never scored more than15 goals for a club outside Asia and he’s always had 2 seasons or more at a club in Europe, he wasn’t a decent striker as baby Jet and surely not as Granpa jet!
We can have banter and diss other Nations players but saying Gyan was not a decent striker is just bullcrap. Scoring 6 goals in the World cup no be Yam.

He may not have played for decent European teams but his quality as a finisher cannot be denied. He most likely would have moved to a better team if he had stayed in the EPL cos he was gathering a lot of attention but he ended up going to earn a ridiculous amount of money in the UAE.

Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:23 pm
by Eaglezbeak
heavyd wrote:
To carry bags and clean boots,Gyan has never scored more than 15 goals for a club outside Asia and he’s always had 2 seasons or more at a club in Europe, he wasn’t a decent striker as baby Jet and surely not as Granpa jet!
We can have banter and diss other Nations players but saying Gyan was not a decent striker is just bullcrap. Scoring 6 goals in the World cup no be Yam.

He may not have played for decent European teams but his quality as a finisher cannot be denied. He most likely would have moved to a better team if he had stayed in the EPL cos he was gathering a lot of attention but he ended up going to earn a ridiculous amount of money in the UAE.
I didn’t mention his impressive World Cup record but what I did mention was true but my opinion still stands.