WOULD AHMED MUSA STILL RETIRE AT WC?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: '

those who wanted to mortgage our world cup with free ticket for a finished braindead shittt player, will he go with Ghana and receive his last HURRAHH!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Abi would he wait for 2026 to retire? :rotf:
Re: WOULD AHMED MUSA STILL RETIRE AT WC?

na wa o! una don silent? i thought musa can only retire at a world cup? :lol:

Slow down and get a lie down

Insulting players doesn’t make you grand

He will retire after the 2026 world cup.

I wonder if Musa is the only player fielded today.

Synopsis wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:16 pm He will retire after the 2026 world cup.
abi!? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: 4 more years! 4 more years! 4 more years!! :thumbs: :rotf: :rotf:

The braindead imbe.cile will keep sleeping with his godfathers at the NFF until we enter world cup. If not 2026, nah 2030! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ahmed Musa is a selfish piece of shi$

this stupid #$%$* was talking about "maybe he will retire after 2022"

look how brainless he was in his few minutes on the pitch just giving the ball away.

I hope those clowns who mortgaged our world cup on retirement players can now be finally happy.

You are down a goal and you bring on Musa and Ighalo. I knew we were finished.

As if we could not have used Ejuke in a match like this.

Stupid eediots.

Let that clown Pinnick come and brag about "imposing Musa" on the team.

:woot: :rotf:

This child molester go get a job and stop opening daft threads! :evil:

The problem with Musa's continued inclusion is this new quota system implemented by the NFF.

It means you can make a legit argument that he's blocking the progress/development of Boniface and or Orban. It's really unfortunate that these kids after the great season they both had, cant get into the team.

Ugbowo wrote: Sat Jun 10, 2023 3:40 pm The problem with Musa's continued inclusion is this new quota system implemented by the NFF.

It means you can make a legit argument that he's blocking the progress/development of Boniface and or Orban. It's really unfortunate that these kids after the great season they both had, cant get into the team.
What quota system are you talking about?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sat Jun 10, 2023 5:49 pm
Ugbowo wrote: Sat Jun 10, 2023 3:40 pm The problem with Musa's continued inclusion is this new quota system implemented by the NFF.

He is referring to the new policy that there must be a certain number of home-based players in any SE squad, regardless of even whether we have 23 world class Nigerians playing abroad.
Very stupid policy.

The NFF and anything to do with the Nigerian government is doomed, they stick to non practical policies and don’t see the need to change after continuous failure.Nigeria may blow their chance of qualifying to the next World Cup and by the time it happens no one will be surprised.

Lolly wrote: Sat Jun 10, 2023 5:49 pm

Limiting the number of foreign based players per international break