Gernot Rohr Confirms first-Time Invitations Of...

Re: Gernot Rohr Confirms first-Time Invitations Of...

Im hearing Tobias Lawal developed cold feet and withdrew from the squad.

bret- hart wrote:Im hearing Tobias Lawal developed cold feet and withdrew from the squad.

Na lie. There's a delay on issuing his Nigerian passport as the embassy is running on half capacity due to Covid.

Adisboy wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Im hearing Tobias Lawal developed cold feet and withdrew from the squad.

Na lie. There's a delay on issuing his Nigerian passport as the embassy is running on half capacity due to Covid.
Please...where are you both getting your info from and how reliable is it?

Apparently, both Lawal and Tijani are based in Austria where the friendlies will be played, so it kind of makes sense esp if Rohr has been eyeing them up for a while, young as they may be.

There might also be injuries and/or withdrawals (for whatever reason) we do not know about.
We only know what is in the public domain.

He looks to be a good find.

Good to see Ejuke, Sanusi and Frank Onyeka

bushboy wrote:Tijani!!! My boy! Rohr get sense no be small!!
"Sometimes my dad will beat me, sometimes my mum will beat me because they said I should not play football...."

Naija parents, "calm down!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G8ovHMxiS_U[/video]
These parents don’t understand that a child can identify what they’re good at and to think that they didn’t encourage him.