Akpogunma(4) vs Bayern (1)

they are destroying bayern 3-1 and that boy is balling big time..number 25 jersey
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Akpogunma vs Bayern

He ain't did jack sheiit! Bayern taking it easy on him.

2 mins left Bayern about to lose their first game in 20

PK, about to be 4 , what a game

4-1

Re: Akpogunma(4) vs Bayern (1)

Even Felix Uduokhai balled and scored yesterday against Dortmund, I'm not saying this German boys are world class by any stretch, but they are more than decent enough to make our first 11...and based on form, are better than majority of our central defenders right now.

Ebuehi- Akpoguma-Udokha- Torunarigha

It could happen soon. God save the Nigerian defender.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ebuehi- Akpoguma-Udokha- Torunarigha

:woot:

And they will be lead in the midfield by Ebere Eze. Then after his debut for the SEs, you will do us all a favor.... Bathe for the 1st time in 15 years and then hug the nearest transformer.

:woot:
Be careful what u wish for :wink:
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Akpoguma has officially declared for Nigeria.
He is quoted on Hoffenheim's official homepage and on their twitter handle "I'm ready to play for my fatherland".
He is about to get his first call up as soon as the paper work is done.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:Akpoguma has officially declared for Nigeria.
He is quoted on Hoffenheim's official homepage and on their twitter handle "I'm ready to play for my fatherland".
He is about to get his first call up as soon as the paper work is done.
After further review I've decided to let up on this boy and welcome him to SE. :laugh:
When he helped Germany knock FE da *(&^$ out of the U20 in New Zealand he was draped in GWG while doing it. :laugh: :laugh: He said before the game that he would have both flags during the game and he did. Looks like condition made him play for Germany but he always had SE at heart.

We've all done it before. Na condition makes crayfish bend. Welcome to SE Kevin. ! We've been waiting for you. Make sure to practice your initation dance before November.

https://youtu.be/k5_-n-vl_k8

Those who didn't watch the game, it's on ESPN plus

Bigpokey24 wrote:Those who didn't watch the game, it's on ESPN plus
Thanks, I assumed he was playing CB but was being used as a RB in this game, commentator said that’s where they’ve been using him these days...

After an injury they moved him into CB, that kind of versatility will really come in handy for SE...