Osimhen vs Juventus in doubt

Abbey
Re: Osimhen vs Juventus in doubt

Post by Abbey »

bushboy wrote:Pro Napoli twitter accounts repeating the the "official" stance of the team. Why not take a gander at the Serie A and Juve accounts to read the counter arguments. Napoli could have traveled if they wanted to. If you believe this legal BS story of they are putting out, na you sabi. Leagues in EVERY country (even Mane and Thiago) have players who have covid and games still go on. That's what all the leagues agreed to prior to the season. If you have 13 players, then you play! It's that simple.
Dude stop digging when you are in a hole!
The mayor of Napoli issued a common directive to prevent possible spread of the virus. What's so difficult to understand about that. Life first!!
Even here in the US games are postponed or cancelled outright if any player on a team tests positive for the virus.
na by force??
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

^^
I don hear.

Abbey wrote:
bushboy wrote:Pro Napoli twitter accounts repeating the the "official" stance of the team. Why not take a gander at the Serie A and Juve accounts to read the counter arguments. Napoli could have traveled if they wanted to. If you believe this legal BS story of they are putting out, na you sabi. Leagues in EVERY country (even Mane and Thiago) have players who have covid and games still go on. That's what all the leagues agreed to prior to the season. If you have 13 players, then you play! It's that simple.
Dude stop digging when you are in a hole!
The mayor of Napoli issued a common directive to prevent possible spread of the virus. What's so difficult to understand about that. Life first!!
Even here in the US games are postponed or cancelled outright if any player on a team tests positive for the virus.
na by force??
You get energy. I chose not to engage with him on this topic any further.

Certainly a trump-supporting Nigerian. Hatred for facts, arrogance, reliance on conspiracy theories, stubborn on issues above his understanding, etc etc. tufiakwa!

^^^
Na una sabi. Its hilarious that a group of CE members sitting behind their computer think they are more privy to information than the Italian FA who ruled that the game SHOULD go ahead. I no get una time abeg.