Nigeria 0 vs Algeria 1 Live!

Re: Nigeria vs Algeria Lineup, Time and TV broadcast channel

Why do we have a penchant for holding on to the ball, even when we have more than one player open on either side❓❗️

Can't tell if it's the ball or the pitch, but the ball seems to be bouncing all over the place...

1naija wrote:Once we settle we will win
I feel the same way too. We seem to have more gas in the tank ...

Sanusi wan kill Mahrez :clap: :clap:

1naija wrote:Once we settle we will win
I hope you are correct

Gotti wrote:Can't tell if it's the ball or the pitch, but the ball seems to be bouncing all over the place...

It's the field. Noticed it early when the ball was passed to the Algerian Keeper.

Nigeria is not up for this game. Don't blame them. It is a meaningless friendly. Meanwhile Algeria is playing like they want to win with a 5 goal margin.

this team plays with no pattern

metalalloy wrote:This onuachu is tall for nothing. The guy suppose dey win every air ball with his height
That's what Rohr doesn't understand, just because you are tall, doesn't mean u can jump. Example, Kanu was not good in the air.
Last edited by gochino on Fri Oct 09, 2020 7:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

As usual, very conservative. We don’t press. Watch and see how they press us .

ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria is not up for this game. Don't blame them. It is a meaningless friendly. Meanwhile Algeria is playing like they want to win with a 5 goal margin.
It's NOT a meaningless friendly, Ohenhen1. FIFA is watching and - I think they will use it - in ranking teams
Last edited by Odas on Fri Oct 09, 2020 7:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

metalalloy wrote:This onuachu is tall for nothing. The guy suppose dey win every air ball with his height
I don't get Rohr when he says he wants to play quickly, short, passes, break down teams and you but a tall lumbering player who can't really hold the ball up and isn't that good in the air as your main striker.
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Algeria 1 Live!

That was a lucky bounce which led to the Algeria goal. The dangers of set pieces.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This Naija team is painful to watch...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

The hate fon start. :boo:
These players are playing together the first time. It'll take more than 20mins. :roll:

We need to try more over the top balls that people can run onto.

Let me just put it out there, I go ves if SE lose this game.

DIMKA76 wrote:That was a lucky bounce which led to the Algeria goal. The dangers of set pieces.
Bros, in life and in a lot of times, 'luck' is what we need to succeed

The dude from Brentford just tested Okoye.

I don't get the Onuachu thing. You want another baller in there to play with Kalu, Chukwueze and Iwobi. With Osimhen though, our attack na helele

DIMKA76 wrote:Let me just put it out there, I go ves if SE lose this game.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: