UK forumers, the Tunisia game will be on Sky TV

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 5:41 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
It will be shown in Yanga TV, Sky Channel 186, Freeesat 171 and Freeview 264 as friom 7pm.

Re: UK forumers, the Tunisia game will be on Sky TV

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 6:17 pm
by GG of G
Thanks Bruv for the one up

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 6:40 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Thanks but it looks like one of those unpredictable African channels we get out here that doesn’t even us HD,I remember when AIT promised to show a match and didn’t even explain why it was replaced with a church service! :woot:
I’ll check but I’ll have Fire Stick on!

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 10:50 pm
by walesvilla
Eaglezbeak wrote:Thanks but it looks like one of those unpredictable African channels we get out here that doesn’t even us HD,I remember when AIT promised to show a match and didn’t even explain why it was replaced with a church service! :woot:
just checked ch186 sky and its definately on their listing from 7pm lets hope . :clap:

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 10:53 pm
by Rawlings
Predicition: Tunisia 3-1 Naija

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 10:42 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Eaglezbeak wrote:Thanks but it looks like one of those unpredictable African channels we get out here that doesn’t even us HD,I remember when AIT promised to show a match and didn’t even explain why it was replaced with a church service! :woot:

Yanga are 100% reliable. Their MD is an English lady who worked in Nigeria for three years.

See their Nigerian independence day programme here: http://yangatv.com/clip/nigeria-at-60-live-event/

They ran a three hour programme celebrating Nigeria at 60. Super professional and slick.

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:03 am
by Akure4Life
Rawlings wrote:Predicition: Tunisia 3-1 Naija

Atleast Super Eagles will score a goal according to your prediction.

Mali 3 Ghana 0

Just a reminder

:bump:

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:38 am
by aruako1
Akure4Life wrote:

Mali 3 Ghana 0

Just a reminder

You should have ignored him.

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:42 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Yanga TV to broadcast Super Eagles game against Tunisia live in Sky Channel 186 - See more at: https://bit.ly/311K6LO

Yanga TV to broadcast Super Eagles game against Tunisia live in Sky Channel 186 - See more at: https://bit.ly/3jVBRsi

This is a great development as it shows that we are gradually catching up with the rest of the world. l have you noticed how the Arab channels broadcast not only the games of their teams but also those involving African teams.

Our Super Eagles is supposed to be a global brand which people bid over to secure its rights but alas, we simply cannot package it well enough. Kudos to Yanga TV for initiating what is hopefully a new beginning.

Let us see how the boys cope tonight. I am looking to see how some of the new faces like Matthew Yakubu, Kevin Akpoguma, Cyril Dessers, Samson Tijani, etc cope.

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 4:33 pm
by Eaglezbeak
aruako1 wrote:
Akure4Life wrote:

Mali 3 Ghana 0

Just a reminder

You should have ignored him.
Ouch :sad:

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:14 pm
by Eaglezbeak

Yanga are 100% reliable. Their MD is an English lady who worked in Nigeria for three years.

See their Nigerian independence day programme here: http://yangatv.com/clip/nigeria-at-60-live-event/

They ran a three hour programme celebrating Nigeria at 60. Super professional and slick.
Yes they have been advertising it and it was listed since yesterday :clap:

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:56 pm
by DIMKA76
Cheers Ayo

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:18 pm
by Damunk
The most useless commentary i have heard in my life.
I had to switch off the volume.