Nigeria 1 vs Tunisa 1

Re: Nigeria 0 vs Tunisa 0

Scipio Africanus wrote:
jette1 wrote:What kind of commentators are these
Who were you expecting, Ian Darke?

E be like say na Pa J dey do commentari :lol:
I sweartogad, I thought it was PaJ. :taunt:
Na Yutube supastar wey they give us - Kelechi of Arsenal TV.

Massive upgrade from Pa J level. :P

Moses simon is so underrated..man attacks and defends..what a player!

Now you see our attackers running the channels, giving the likes of Iwobi passing lanes to put them in, not the static nonsense from last game...

We need full backs who can cross, I don't get this, don't they work on this part of their game?

**** should hire Finidi as a crossing coach or somn.

Ajayi doing battle out there. :clap:

naijaguy wrote:Moses simon is so underrated..man attacks and defends..what a player!

Sanusi just gave a Tunician the finger :shock: It's not being played in a friendly atmosphere

maceo4 wrote:We need full backs who can cross, I don't get this, don't they work on this part of their game?
Collins? :sneaky:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I feel sorry for Ajay. He is awful playing in a position that is not his natural position. Should be given a chance in central defense.

DIMKA76 wrote:Sanusi just gave a Tunician the finger :shock: It's not being played in a friendly atmosphere
They have been targeting him.

Lolly wrote:
maceo4 wrote:We need full backs who can cross, I don't get this, don't they work on this part of their game?
You don turn to Collins agent?

Did he lose his spot on the team?

1naija wrote:Akpu power .. Akpu power.

Rohr must stay..
Akpu na organic diet o.

BTW, how's your cattle herding training going?
Did someone say I have increased? :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry:

Iwobi and Balogun joint man of the match so far

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Wait o!

Musa dey dis match?

27 minutes in...

The commentators could NOT be more biased.
If they were, they will be sharing the bench with Gernot Rohr, Joseph Yobo and the crew.

Penalty

Penalty
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Sanusi gets the crossing right, he becomes Worldclass.

Lolly wrote:
Definitely a much better crosser, but Rohr prefers better defenders, PK to us foul on Musa...

Penarity. Should be red but they pity the gk

Tunisia are a violent team mehn. That should be a PK!

Penarity to Nigeria. Musa fouled.